Write a review

11 reviews about Energised Beauty & Tanning Studio

25 Oct 2017

The best of the best. Have been a client of Debs for over 10 years and have received nothing but prompt and professional treatment. Brazilian wax expert and a spray tan like no other. Just ask my three daughters. Deb relates to all ages. Here's to the next 10 years. Don't retire anytime soon.

Thank you Jen, love your clan!

18 Oct 2015

Deb is a great beauty therapist. I highly recommend her. She is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. I've been going to her irregularly for about 5 years and have never been disappointed. Her prices are very reasonable too.

03 Sep 2015

Deb is awesome and so inviting. She is flexible with her schedule. The tan is fabulous and I will keep going back !

13 Feb 2015

I have been getting my tans done here for years and have never once not been happy with the outcome.
I had my wedding tan done here which is something you don't want to do wrong and I was so happy!
I highly recommend Energised Beauty as Deb provides very personalised and professional services always making me feel comfortable and relaxed.

12 Feb 2015

Deb is fantastic! I highly recommend her. She is very professional whilst making you feel comfortable and welcome at the same time. I've been going to her for the last 4 years and have never been disappointed. I'm about to move interstate and I'm dreading looking for a great beautician

05 Oct 2014

I have been seeing Deb at Energized for years, she is amazing!
Fantastic beautician, gorgeous person and always professional!
Deb's flexibility with appointments, excellent prices and high quality work are hard to go past. Whether you are looking for a facial, massage, waxing or tinting Deb at Energized is the perfect person to see! As you can probably tell I can't speak more highly of her. All round outstanding!

Anonymous
19 Sep 2014

When I first came to Canberra it was difficult to find beauty therapist when by accident I came across Energized Beauty and Tanning. It was the best accident I have ever had over some 7 years I have always been warmly welcomed like a long lost friend. The service is always professional with some great laughs and conversations along the way,
Deb always offers quality products and services such spray tans, waxing and relaxing massage Since Energized Beauty and Tanning the move to the new location in Jakka it offers an even more personal and relaxed environment in a superb surroundings.
If you are looking for a beauty therapist that treats you as a long lost friend instead of just a number I could not recommend Deb at Energized Beauty and Tanning enough.
Thanks for looking after me and always giving me a laugh.

18 Sep 2014

I have been seeing Deb for over 2 years now and I refuse to see anyone else. Deb always makes me feel welcome and comfortable from the moment I see her. I refer her to everyone I know because I know they will walk away feeling 100% happy with the services Deb has provided. I cannot rave about her enough!!!

15 Sep 2014

I have been going to Energized Beauty and Tanning for over 10 years now and would not think of going anywhere else but Deb. Not only has Deb been my beauty therapist for 10 years now but she has also become a very close friend. The moment you walk into her door you feel welcomed and relaxed. The advise she gives is second to none. So if you are looking at having a spray tan, a wax done or just a nice relaxing massage pick up the phone and give her a call. You will not be sorry. Thank you Deb for always looking after me.

12 Sep 2014

I have been going to Energised Beauty & Tanning for about 6 years now and would not go anywhere else for my beauty needs. Deb provides excellent service...she is extremely professional and always makes me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. My skin is thanking her since I have started using the Environ products! I would highly recommend this salon.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account