Enviro Plus Plumbing

5.0
based on 76 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

76 reviews about Enviro Plus Plumbing

20 Jan 2017

After finding some great reviews on this site, I called to see if Enviro Plus could come out to assess a fairly urgent gas leak. They came out later the same day to check out the issue, and as it turned out to be a pretty major fix, they accomodated us the very next day to have it all fixed up. The quality of work is impressive and I was explained every step of the way what was going on. Highly recommend Enviro Plus, we'll be using in the future for any work we need.

happyshopping 06 Jan 2018 · 100% Trust

Great to have such great service when needing a plumber. Will remember for future use

06 Jan 2018

Thanks so much for the quick response to my call this morning. I highly recommend Enviro Plus Plumbing. He quickly and efficiently fixed my leaking pipe and I highly recommend him. I will use him in the future if needed.

08 Dec 2017

Wayne came out initially to give us some advice with some projects that we had planned. Offering multiple ways to get the jobs done. Not just a quick run of the mill 'this is what I'll do and this is how much' but a comprehensive discussion with the pros and cons of each option. He listened to what we wanted, had a look and offered different ways we could achieve the results we wanted.
We had no hesitation engaging Wayne to completely remodel our bathroom due to the confidence he gave us from our discussions.
We needed the work done really quickly and within a timeline due to having to go into hospital for an operation and Wayne arranged his existing workload to accomodate us. He was on site when he said he would be, always letting us know what he planned to do before doing it.
The demolition was carried out quickly and each day the area was left very clean so there was no mess at all. The quality of Waynes work is outstanding and our final result is absolutely fantastic. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who needs plumbing work done. Once he completed the bathroom we asked him to put a new toilet in for us. We thought it would be easy....turned out to be a lot harder due to our toilet selection but we knew nothing of the troubles he had during the day trying to fit a 'square' toilet into a wall and floor that was over an inch out.
Wayne just gets it done, which are words that customers want to hear.
Highly recommend Wayne for any of your plumbing needs.

As a business owner & operator competing in a market place full of undesirables we have always conducted ourselves & maintained high standards
It is reviews like this that provides pride & justifies our belief in providing a professional service to all our customers when they take time to write a great review like this
We appreciate the endorsement for all to read
Regards - Enviro Plus Plumbing team

12 Nov 2017

I was extremely happy with the service Wayne provided. He quickly rectified the problem with my hot water system and blocked drains. I highly recommend using them.

10 Oct 2017

Wayne has done work for me twice, and in both instances done a great job. I definitely recommend and will use his services in the future.

05 Oct 2017

Wayne came and installed some taps for me at short notice. Very professional and friendly. Did a great job and left everything very clean. Highly recommended.

05 Oct 2017

WAYNE CAME TO SORT OUT A BLOCKAGE HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM AND WE WERE HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME
BILL ONKAPARINGA HILLS

26 Sep 2017

Very friendly and professional service and an affordable fair price. Went the extra distance to help us out in an emergency. Highly recommended.

16 Sep 2017

Helped us in an emergency after hours by giving us some fittings (no charge) to repair damaged water meter so that our tenants could use water and shower after a hard days work. Extremely grateful for your generosity and help. The problem was fixed in no time. Definitely recommend. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $0

happyshopping 17 Sep 2017 · 100% Trust

Great service

13 Sep 2017

Good helpful service.. fast and efficient . Got straight onto and fixed the problem with no issues or set backs.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account