Envy Cleaning Solutions Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 8 reviews

  • 216 Spring Rd, Dingley Village VIC 3172
    Melbourne Toorak Elwood Elsternwick edithvale malvern Brighton sandingham frankston waterways braeside glen waverley bond office home commercial carpet clean cleaners cleaner cleaners
  • 03 9511 ... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Friday: 24 hours)
  • Payment methods
    Mastercard,Visa,American Express,Transfer Funds,Cash,Checks
Write a review

8 reviews about Envy Cleaning Solutions Pty Ltd

11 Oct 2016

Great Job , always professional , always on time.
Never had an issue with their work , using them for over 12 months

28 Aug 2015

They used clean cloths and mops, the house looked & smelt clean. They cleaned like I used to when I had the time. I am very happy with their services and I would use them again. My appliances were sparkling and they even pot toilet lollies in the toilet and left me with little guest soaps on the bathroom sinks. Very impressive!!! Thank you Envy

28 Aug 2015

Really happy with Chris professionalism and service the carpets also came up so much cleaner that I expected! What a fantastic job! thank you! we will definitely be using your services again!

28 Aug 2015

Chris and his team done great job !
After long time found some one keep their words.
Its was huge job and they did very hard work and asked us feedback after the work.
Very nice people..................Good on you mate!

28 Aug 2015

I've hired them twice. Both the times they were on time and did a professional cleaning at my house. I would highly recommend them.

28 Aug 2015

Outstanding service,friendly people and very professional about everything they do..I wouldn't let anyone else clean my house because no one does it better than Envy Cleaning Solutions..The quality of service you get is worth every penny and I highly recommend them..!!

28 Aug 2015

I had a moving out party and my place was a complete mess, other cleaners turned me down but they came and cleaned the place. I thought they were overpriced but no one else would clean because of the vomit, so they got the job. They were very professional and discreet and left the place looking and smelling amazing. They did wonders, I got my bond back and I will be using them from now on for general cleaning also. I got my bond back! Thank you Envy :)

28 Aug 2015

I'm glad I found Envy Cleaning Solutions. They did a great job cleaning my house. What an impressive service at a reasonable price! The small personal touches provided with no extra charge and attention to detail really impressed me. I highly recommend Envy Cleaning Solutions to anyone.

Thank you Envy Cleaning Solutions....Very Impressive!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account