Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

16 reviews about Essendon Hair and Makeup

19 Apr 2017

I have had my hair done by the lovely ladies at Essendon Hair and Makeup for years. Recently I had hair and makeup done for a special occasion and it was such a wonderful experience. I could not recommend her more

13 Apr 2017

Great Salon & service. I leave happy every single time. Absolutely faultless. It's so hard to find a hairdresser you can trust.
Keep up the great work Michelle & Bianca

Thank you for sharing Sarah

07 Apr 2017

Great ambiance, lovely service, never a fault, great day before reminders for your bookings & will always try to fit you into their schedule. Im a guy & i get compliments from both sexes top salon

Thats great to know you're getting so many compliments!

04 Apr 2017

Fabulous service and extremely high quality of work. Love that when l leave the salon, l always feel absolutely special and look amazing. A must to visit Bianca and Michelle.

Thank you Kerrie, we always look forward to seeing you

22 Mar 2017

This is a fabulous hair salon - relaxed and welcoming! Michelle is an amazing hair stylist for my wavy/curly hair. Even when I was about 5 weeks overdue for a cut (due to illness) my hair still looked good.

I like cutting curly hair! Glad it maintains the shape well for you

21 Mar 2017

Amazing hair salon. Gave me exactly what I wanted for my blonde hair. My hair looks so natural and honestly they couldn't have gotten it more accurate to what I was envisioning and I am extremely picky when it comes to my blonde. I came in unhappy with the color blonde I had and she created my perfect shade. Highly recommend

18 Mar 2017

I highly recommend essendon hair and make up..The girls are professionals...very relaxed and comfortable surrounding..color on point and short hair cut very well done..

18 Mar 2017

Bianca does a great haircut and styles to perfection. I struggle when it comes to styling and she was great at suggesting some styles that would suit me and the right product to use.

Approximate cost: $30

18 Mar 2017

Exactly the cut i want ever time im in! The girls in there are very talkative and pointed me in the right direction of style for me!

Approximate cost: $45

18 Mar 2017

Great customer service! Great treatment will definitely be going back. My colour turned out perfect and friendly atmosphere

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account