Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

12 reviews about Essendon Hair and Makeup

22 Mar 2017

This is a fabulous hair salon - relaxed and welcoming! Michelle is an amazing hair stylist for my wavy/curly hair. Even when I was about 5 weeks overdue for a cut (due to illness) my hair still looked good.

I like cutting curly hair! Glad it maintains the shape well for you

21 Mar 2017

Amazing hair salon. Gave me exactly what I wanted for my blonde hair. My hair looks so natural and honestly they couldn't have gotten it more accurate to what I was envisioning and I am extremely picky when it comes to my blonde. I came in unhappy with the color blonde I had and she created my perfect shade. Highly recommend

18 Mar 2017

I highly recommend essendon hair and make up..The girls are professionals...very relaxed and comfortable surrounding..color on point and short hair cut very well done..

18 Mar 2017

Bianca does a great haircut and styles to perfection. I struggle when it comes to styling and she was great at suggesting some styles that would suit me and the right product to use.

Approximate cost: $30

18 Mar 2017

Exactly the cut i want ever time im in! The girls in there are very talkative and pointed me in the right direction of style for me!

Approximate cost: $45

18 Mar 2017

Great customer service! Great treatment will definitely be going back. My colour turned out perfect and friendly atmosphere

17 Mar 2017

I have been to alot of hairdressers, essendon hair and make up is my saviour. I feel so confident going in for a colour especially a trim, They definitely know there colours and how to cut and style.
I definitely recommend Essendon Hair and Make up to family n friends

17 Mar 2017

Excellent service with a smile, Michelle took me in as a last minute booking and gave me a beautiful wash, cut and blow dry. I asked for rich girl hair and I got it! My first time here but I'll be back. Very knowledgeable about what product is right for what kind of hair

17 Mar 2017

Everytime l get my hair done l always walk out of this salon getting exactly what l want and more!
Thank you Michelle

16 Mar 2017

I came to Michelle with long black packet dye hair wanting to go blonde. Michelle explained the process to me and and after one session had my hair a dark blonde! Olaplex was used and my hair is still healthy and I have had no breakage. I have been back three times (I live over an hour away) and my hair is nice and blonde and still so healthy!! Michelle and Biance are lovely and very welcoming. Highly recxommend!!

Thank you Kristy, we appreciate you traveling so far just to get your hair done. Your before & after pics are amongst my favourites on our instagram. Amazing transformation, you look great blonde & can't wait to do a pink or grey!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account