15 reviews about Eureka Pizza and Pasta

20 Nov 2013

had the eureka special with no anchovies and found it very greasy and soggy,pretty average quality wise but good prices and the staff were friendly

03 Nov 2013

Had two lovely meals here - a Margharita pizza and Lasagne. Busy shop but staff very friendly and helpful. Food didn't take long to come out and serving was very generous.

Lots of choice on the menu and price very reasonable. I think it's been here for a while and is very popular.

Pleasant, relaxed atmosphere with wooden tables and chairs and a fireplace. Located in Sturt St opposite Myer and open 7 days from midday until late. They seem to do meals and take-away all day and there's wifi.

Approximate cost: $15

19 Aug 2013

Overall a good place to get a meal. i wouldnt say it was the best ive had but the prices were great and the food tasted good. i'd recommend this place for a casual take away dinner.

15 Aug 2013

Great oh and s procedures, clean and tidy, fast pass preparation and the food not bad the toppings are a fair amount need to work on there cooking time tho as Aussie is my fav rite. Also and pasta was a little blande so just work on the recipe a little please

20 Nov 2012

I would have to agree with the others, With the Aussie pizza we had to place it in our own oven at home because the egg was not quite set and the pizza didnt feel as hot as it should have. They are lovely staff though. We use to go here quite often but found the food was to salty or to dry or under cooked. We didnt like their pasta all that much and the waiting times for pizza was sometimes a joke as with their delivery times. The parking to pick up your pizza can be a nightmare on a friday or saturday

Approximate cost: $50

05 Jul 2012

I've been here several times and the food and service is VERY hit and miss. Sometimes one dish will come out 10 minutes before the other, ruining your entire meal. The staff were very cold about this. Sometimes food tastes like it came straight out of a can (vegetarian pasta). But pizza can be great. I'd say they're popular from the location, not the food and not the service.

Approximate cost: $15

24 May 2012

Amazing! Friendly staff, great food.. and to recently find out they deliver! Oh.. my.. goodness. I don't think I've ever been this happy!

15 Sep 2011

I've been there twice, and wouldn't go again, especially when there are plenty of budget Italian places in town. The food was tasteless, and when dining with a group of friends our meals came out at different times, with at least a 40 minute difference between first and last meal.

Approximate cost: $15

29 May 2011

Always welcoming and obliging,fast service, drinks straight up!Brett in particular is great but all staff great.I went their pregnant once and the cook sent me out an extra big meal,which was thoughtful, no extra charge.Good pizza and fresh calamari Yum.I go often. It's cosy too in winter as they have a fireplace.Used to go after the pictures when I was younger as its opened pretty late.

31 Mar 2011

Great pizza and pasta for the price. Highly recommend for anyone after a decent pizza/pasta meal. Not the highest of quality but for the price is great! BYO too which everyone always loves! FYI wine is free corkage and beer is a $1 a bottle.

Approximate cost: $18

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account