Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

65 reviews about Everything Roofing

12 Jan 2018

Rang this company in an emergency not knowing them at all and what a godsend they were.
They came at short notice to my Magic Hand car wash business and attended to my situation with professionalism and to a high standard.
I'd use this company again without hesitation.

Approximate cost: $2000

11 Jan 2018

We had a highly recommended roofing company clean, repoint, repair and paint our roof. After they had finished, we experienced heavy rain and our sky light which had never leaked before had rain pouring though it like a tap! The company returned and said there was nothing wrong with it and could not repair it. I found Dylan on womo and asked him to come and see if he could help. He couldn't see any immediate issues with it but rather than leaving it to leak again, he thought creatively and used a special product to cover all aspects of the outside border of the sky light. No leaks even through the most torrential rain. Thanks Dylan!

30 Nov 2017

Very happy with the service and workmanship. Was desperately ringing around trying to find someone to come out and clean gutters before the expected storm . Called Dylan and he came out within a few hours , thankyou .

30 Nov 2017

Incredible service, my roof is fixed less than two hours after I called, saving us from the storm about to hit. Great attitude, great skills and a genuine customer service and care. I will call Dylan first for all my roof stuff in future, his card lives on our fridge now :)

Approximate cost: $350

12 Nov 2017

Very happy with the service we received great communication and great workmanship.
Certainly recommend and will use again in the future

01 Nov 2017

Dylan and apprentice were an absolute lifesaver. I had a roof leak and he was able to inspect the day after I called and fix on the spot both the external and internal damage. They were also very clear about what was done and very trustworthy as I left them to do the job themselves and they left the place spotless. Highly recommended and will def use them again.

Approximate cost: $800

31 Oct 2017

Dylan and his apprentice, Declan quoted to clean my roof with the option of repainting. He was the only one to encourage me to see how it looked clean before committing to repainting.

I received 3 quotes, with this company's quote being less than half the price of its nearest competitor. He was straightforward, honest, and did not pressure me to make on the spot decisions.

They got the job done quickly and remarkably efficiently, and cleaned up after themselves. Even cleaned our guttering and house paintwork. We did opt to also clean the driveway at an additional, reasonable cost.

Since we didn't end up needing to repaint, it cost only $1000 to prepare our roof for solar panels, when the other companies wanted $7500-9500 inc painting. You can imagine how delighted we are!

I highly recommend this company. They are polite, competent, and excellent value.

Approximate cost: $1600

04 Oct 2017

We were in a hurry to get our roof repaired to accommodate solar panels and Dylan and Declan were to get the job done for us. Their work was of a very high standard and done efficiently. The thing I appreciated most about Dylan was his communication skills. He came when he said he would and never let us down. His quote was clear and detailed. He took photos to make sure we knew exactly what the job entailed. He also took photos afterwards to show the completed work. He even cut back some branches hanging in the spouting.
Thanks Dylan.

Approximate cost: $2500

03 Oct 2017

Dylan and his assistant were a pleasure to deal with. Fast and efficient service from Everything Roofing. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $2000

05 Sep 2017

More like 10 stars. The boys did an amazing job on our roof that had not been touched in over 15 years. They fixed broken tiles cleaned gutters and cleaned the whole roof making it look brand new for half the price of other well known companies. From my first phone call to coming to quote to completing the whole job was less then 4 days. Best phone call I have made in years. Thanks again highly recommend

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account