41 reviews about Everything Roofing

20 Apr 2017

Dylan was a pleasure to deal with. No over quoting, no price gouging, just efficiently did what had to be done.

Approximate cost: $400

18 Apr 2017

Ben did the roof repairs on the Easter weekend. He did a great job and cleaned up nicely at the end too. Highly recommend these guys.

Approximate cost: $2500

13 Apr 2017

It has been a pleasure to deal with Dylan and Ben.They both are professional and I really like their attitude.Dylan is very experienced though he is pretty young.He is straight forward and is reasonable in his quote.Ben finished the job brilliantly.What a good combination ! I would strongly recommend my friends
to them.

22 Mar 2017

Dylan is easy to deal with. Provided a no-nonsense quote with some good suggestions, completed the work professionally and on time and took photos to show me the results. He gave clear recommendations against some extra work that others had included. Most importantly, my roof is now water-tight!

12 Mar 2017

Dylan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgable and willing to explain the works done to a lay person, including sending several before and after photos. Dylan gave me valuable advice about what needed to be done straight away and what could wait - thank you again Dylan!

Approximate cost: $2500

06 Mar 2017

After having approached more than 12 roofing specialists, we finally awarded the job to Dylan as we saw that he was more honest and did not recommend any unnecessary repairs. I am so glad that we went with Dylan. Dylan was a pleasure to deal with, he completed all the tasks as planned. The quality of work was very good. Dylan had to redo some cleaning tasks but he never complained and did everything with a smile. He kept us communicated on his plan and progress. I know that from next time onwards for anything to do with roofing, I can trust Everything Roofing and I would strongly recommend Everything Roofing.

04 Feb 2017

Very happy with the service Everything Roofing provided. They came out to quote on the day I called them. They provided a solution wasn't unnecessarily over-engineered (a different roofer quoted me a solution which was - literally - 10 times the price). And they came the next day to do the work.

So friendly, on-time, good advice, reasonable cost - can't ask for more than that!

31 Jan 2017

Dylan was pleasant professional and very reasonable cost for the service provided. Dylan himself did not come out to render the services required but the young guy he sent was very friendly profession and very good at his job. Overall happy with the service provided. Thank you Dylan and everything roofing.

21 Jan 2017

Very happy with the service provided by Dylan, he was on time & within minutes had found the leak in our roof, which he promptly repaired.

I would highly recommend Dylan & Everything Roofing.

12 Jan 2017

Everything Roofing were very quick to respond to my urgent need to replace broken roof tiles. Dylan sent Ben out the next morning, who sourced the replacement tiles and replaced them very quickly. It was only a small job but it stopped the leaks. Thanks Dylan and Ben.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account