Excel Cleaning

4.7
based on 23 reviews

Write a review

23 reviews about Excel Cleaning

02 Oct 2015

George was on time, very well prepared, stuck to the agreed budget and did a great job. This was for a move out clean from a rental property.

Approximate cost: $250

15 Sep 2015

Following a couple of average experiences with previous cleaners I am so pleased that this time we went with Excel. Our cleaner Diana does a great job and leaves the house sparkling each time for a very fair and reasonable price. I highly recommend Excel Cleaning.

19 Aug 2015

Excel Cleaning offer a great service - office ladies are prompt and home cleaners are great!

16 Aug 2015

When our lovely cleaner of 18 years retired it took a while to find the right cleaner again. We are very happy with Excel.

Anonymous
12 Aug 2015

I loved our cleaner Intarti. She was thorough and took direction accordingly. We would have kept using Excel Cleaning if I wasn't moving areas.
Thank you!

06 Aug 2015

Daniella from excel cleaning did a fantastic job cleaning our house which was locked for almost 3 months. I definitely recommend the company as they not onnly do an amazing job but are also reasonably priced

24 Jun 2015

Absolutely fantastic service at a truly affordable price. From the first call to Excel to having a cleaner start with us was so simple and efficient. Julyne, the cleaner, was reliable, efficient and a great cleaner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Excel. Thankyou for a job really well done.

Excel Cleaning 25 Jun 2015

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We're glad you had a good experience with both Julyne and us here in the office. Good luck with the move! Thanks again, James.

15 Jun 2015

Absolutely amazing staff both admin and the cleaners. So personable and excellent work for exiting an apartment clean through to move into a new apartment clean. So trustworthy and also able to be flexible at late notice which was amazing. Thank you very much.

10 Jun 2015

"We were lucky to find Sharon. She is excellent at her job and its great to come home to such a beautifully clean home. The extra attention to detail is much appreciated and our dog Charlie gives her 5 stars as well!"

29 May 2015

Would not hesitate to recommend Excel. Extremely professional and a wonderful service. We have been very happy - reliable, trustworthy and fantastic at cleaning!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account