Express Mobile Bookkeeping - Bracken Ridge

4.6
based on 8 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Express Mobile Bookkeeping - Bracken Ridge

30 Jun 2017

Michael has good knowledge on quick books. Keep up with your great work. Micheal is very hopeful and caring about small business people.

30 Jun 2017

Michael was good at explaining how to use the quick books and very patient. Help with a lot of problems that I had.

30 Jun 2017

Michael was very helpful and informative with his presentation on quickbooks, will recommend Michael to other people

30 Jun 2017

Michael was really helpful with all the question that was asked and showed us the way the we will understand.

30 Jun 2017

Michael explains everything in a understanding way therefore you can run your business to its full potential

12 Nov 2016

WOW!!
Michael has been very patient and supportive. I heartily recommend him.
Michael was able to reconcile my accounts, provided guidance and support.
Thanks for your assistance.

Janine, Your comments are very kind.

23 Jul 2016

Very good bookkeeper. Very easy to communicate with and was able to break down complex concept into something simple i was able to understand. Very prompt service.

Approximate cost: $110

Thank you Iaint234 for your comments. They are appreciated.

19 May 2016

The best in the business. Always helpful, can demonstrate and explain financials to a basic standard so they can be understood. Extremely helpful, always positive, punctual and polite. Great for all businesses.

Thank you Leanne. Your feedback is appreciated.

Write a review
Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $$$ with a monthly bookkeeping package

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account