Exterior Clean Melbourne (formerly Aah Clean)


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

225 reviews about Exterior Clean Melbourne (formerly Aah Clean)

14 Jul 2020

Sunhil and Benjamin were the consummate professionals. Great communication, arrived on time and they did a fantastic job! We had a full exterior clean and our house is sparkling clean. They went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend Aah Clean. 5 Gold Stars.

Approximate cost: $1500

Thank you so much for your 5-star review Vickki :) We really appreciate it!

19 Jun 2020

Extremely Professional Service.
We have 6 Townhouses.
They have the latest Pure water Cleaning System. (no steaks and no chemicals used)
Im from Sydney and had a lot of trouble in finding the right guys.
I found Sunil and Benjamin to be absolutely fantastic.
They reported to me every area that they cleaned and emptied all waste in our Green Bin.
If your looking for the right people look no further.
They are fully licensed and have all the correct safety equipment.
They are super careful and damage nothing our carefully planted front gardens were left intact.
Im booking them in again.

Approximate cost: $2800

It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for the fantastic review, much appreciated!

17 Jun 2020

Outstanding job by Sunil to remove lichen and dirt buildup on the fibreglass panels in our garage roof (20 years old!) that we thought we would need to replace. Garage is back to being light and bright, even on a dull day. Amazing!
Fantastic professional, timely, punctual and friendly service from Sunil. Highly recommended.

09 Jun 2020

Sunil was quick to respond to my initial query and kept in touch over the period of time it took to confirm the work required.
He showed up on time and over two days cleaned my large roof space, all my (quite high in places) gutters, all my solar panels, and some highlight windows. Also removed large areas of moss and lychen on some polycarb roofing.
He was polite, friendly, and professional. Cleaned up everything at the end, both on the roof and on m,y decks, paved paths and driveway. Highy recommend.

Approximate cost: $2000

05 Jun 2020

Sunil did a great job cleaning our unusually-shaped laserlite deck roof, which was tricky to get at. Very pleased with the result. And he took time to clean our gutters and a skylight, a last minute request which wasn't part of the original job. Clean-up was thorough. The company changed our appointment date at short notice to accommodate a possible hospital appointment. I highly recommend this company.

It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for your great review :) We always endeavour to deliver quality services for our customers.
Sunil & the team

06 May 2020

Pleasant, professional service. Great communication from quote to completion of job.

08 Apr 2020

Roof debris removed and exterior windows cleaned, great job and nice team

Approximate cost: $550

28 Feb 2020

From organising a quote right through to job acceptance, delivery of work and communication throughout the experience. What a wonderful team and so professional. Before and after, wow what a miracle to bring our parents weatherboard back to life after 60 years of wear and tear. Thanks so much Sunil and team.

22 Jan 2020

I can’t recommend Sunil enough. He’s was able to get out to our place on the same day I called and clear out our badly congested gutters and blocked down pipes. He was great value for money and a lovely to deal with. We will now be repeat customers of his!

15 Jan 2020

Mine is a large, complex colourbond roof, in some places 6 m above the ground. The roof was heavily coated with lichen, mould and dirt. It took 6 hours of difficult and dangerous work for Sunil and his friend to clean and treat it. Sunil is a delight to deal with. The roof looks like new.

Approximate cost: $1980

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account