Fallon Solutions

based on 230 reviews
Write a review

230 reviews about Fallon Solutions

28 Mar 2017

We had Joseph Eagan (drain specialist/plumber) come out and look at some of our drainage & plumbing issues. He answered all our questions & provided possible solutions. Very happy with the work Joseph did!!

Fallon Solutions 28 Mar 2017

Thanks very much for the review, rejieliw! Great to hear that Joe provided excellent service and had your plumbing issues sorted.

26 Feb 2017

Fallon Air Conditioning Team

On Friday I had my air conditioning installation. It went fantastically as the technician team were proactive in finding solutions and making it smooth and successful. Happy days!

I do want to make a special mention of Ashleigh Hassell from the Customer Service team. Ashleigh is truly customer focussed and solved a very tricky scheduling problem which arose. I really hope that Fallon realise just what an asset Ashleigh is to your team as she's amazing!

Thank you so much Ashleigh and the guys who did the actual installation especially Francois and Nathan (sorry but can't remember the other 2 guys names but they were awesome too) :0

Mary

Fallon Solutions 27 Feb 2017

Thank you for the review Mary, we really appreciate it and I will make sure the technicians and Ashleigh receive your feedback also.

17 Feb 2017

Service was absolute quality! Service was efficient and the Peter was great. Extremely easy to organise the job and have it completed the same day! This is a real person reviewing this by the way, would definitely recommend and request service again!

Fallon Solutions 20 Feb 2017

Hi Peter, thank you for the review! Great to hear you were pleased with the service.

17 Feb 2017

Peter Carroll was very quick, friendly and efficient. Explained the job and process before completing any work .Thank you

Fallon Solutions 17 Feb 2017

Hi yanir, thank you for the review of Peter. Glad to hear you were pleased with his service.

16 Feb 2017

Peter was very professional in his approach to his work and a credit to your business, with excellent customer repore.

Fallon Solutions 16 Feb 2017

Thank you for the review of Peter, glad you were pleased with his service.

15 Feb 2017

Peter and Joseph wonderful work very pleased withe the job. Would recommend the to anybodynedingplumbing work

Fallon Solutions 16 Feb 2017

Hi Juliev164, thank you for the recommendation. I will pass the good feedback on to Peter and Joe.

14 Feb 2017

Lachlan H showed up very informative on the situation, kept us in loop through the whole process. Cleared our drains a.s.a.p. Thanks.

Fallon Solutions 15 Feb 2017

Hi keithr484, thank you for you review of Lachlan. Glad he could have your drains up and running again.

14 Feb 2017

Lincoln andMatt replaced my hot water system after establishingitasthe cause of a gas leak . They were efficient courteous and highly professional. I would give the a five statrYing

Fallon Solutions 14 Feb 2017

Thank you for the review, leob110. Glad that Lincoln and Matt were able to have your hot water system up and running again.

14 Feb 2017

Lachlan h from fallons was very helpful fast and polite. Thank you to fallons for providing such excellent tradesman

Fallon Solutions 14 Feb 2017

Hi lindsayb337, thank you for the recommendation. I will pass the good feedback on the Lachy also.

14 Feb 2017

Max and Joseph arrived on time and all aspects of their work was conducted in a very professional manner. Easy to deal with and explained alternatives and pricing well. Highly recommended.

Fallon Solutions 14 Feb 2017

Thanks for the recommendation, ianm436. Glad that Max and Joe were able to run through everything with you and give you some peace of mind.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account