Fatana's Makeover House PL

4.9
based on 90 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

90 reviews about Fatana's Makeover House PL

10 Mar 2016

I am truely amazed at the professional service and amazing work that has been done. I always get compliments from friends and family about my hair! Thank you for your amazing work!!

10 Mar 2016

Without question, Aaron is the best hairdresser in Sydney! He's not only technically gifted, but a hairdresser that actually listens to what you tell him!

20 Jan 2016

I am very happy with the professional and friendly service they provide. Aaron has magic hands and I always walk away feeling beautiful and get compliments everytime :)

Thank you team Fatana's!!

04 Jan 2016

I have been going to Fatana's for 15 years and always leave recieving friendly and professional service.All the staff are family and treat thier customers as part of thier own family. I would recommend anyone to visit Fatana's ,

22 Dec 2015

I have been with Fatana's for more than 15 years for my hair needs. This includes not only their service, quality and hospitality, but also the hair products. I am fully satisfied with their uncompromised quality of work, and will never hesitate to recommend them to one and all.

05 Dec 2015

I come to Fatana's for all my beauty needs and always happy with the service they provide as you leave feeling beautiful. I get compliments for my eyebrows and will recommend Fatana's if anyone asked. Also, you get greeted with a warm welcome and smile and that's a bonus.

28 Nov 2015

I highly recommend Fatana's Makeover House to anybody of any age! They leave me feeling happy inside and looking amazing and fresh outside. All the workers treat you like family, and give you the best experience every single time you go there. They know all their products very well, and they only offer the best products to customers to ensure they are treated with the top quality stuff.

28 Nov 2015

I highly recommend Fatanas, if you want a comforting welcoming go to Fatanas they do great eyebrows the first time I came I haven't gone to any other salon ever since Fatanas. There nice , caring and gentle.

07 Nov 2015

The best hairdresser I have ever found!
Feel so welcome. Service is amazing. My hair has never looked better.
Love that I can get my hair done, my eyebrows done and laser!! (All with a great coffee in hand).
You won't be disappointed.

Approximate cost: $140

22 Sep 2015

I love my haircuts at Fatana's Makeover House since I was 4yrs old. I continue to travel from Orange every 6 weeks to get my haircut only at Fatana's Makeover House at Guildford NSW 2161. Aaron is not only a great hairdresser but also has the best personality who makes me laugh and I feel really comfortable. I highly recommend for everyone to give Fatana's Makeover House a try.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Instant New Look Package

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account