Fatana's Makeover House PL

4.9
based on 80 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

80 reviews about Fatana's Makeover House PL

01 Sep 2014

I've been a customer of Fatana's Makeover House for over 10 years now and there are many reasons why I keep going back. The level of professionalism and services is Impeccable. They listen and understand my needs and also ensure I'm satisfied with the services they provided. I have sensitive skin and they understand how important this is to me, so they recommended Heritage Healers which has does wonders to my skin. I primarily go for my waxing and facials because they recognise my needs and always ensure I'm satisfied with the results. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my waxing or facials.

30 Aug 2014

Fatana's Makeover House has a very friendly environment, excellent customer service and co-operative staff.

29 Aug 2014

I LOVE the fact that Fatana's Makeover House has the extended hours which is very convenient for me and why I tried Fatana's Makeover House at first. Then after each visit, I noticed that not only did my hair improve but also my skin. I really appreciate the right advice that I consistently receive which has SAVED my HAIR and SKIN. I feel UPLIFTED and HAPPY after every weekly visit which after a decade has made me a more positive person and I got my smile back. I feel like I am part of the family, I LOVE everyone at Fatana's Makeover House, they are PHENOMENAL. Also, I LOVE Fatana's cooking.

29 Aug 2014

I love the great customer service. Always welcomed with a smile. My hair is always done nicely and professionally and you really do feel beautiful once you leave. They always go that extra mile for you. Highly recommend.

29 Aug 2014

Fatana's Makeover House has lots of good qualities like excellent customer service, well trained and experienced staff, very loyal to the customer, always give honest opinion & and advices regarding the condition of our hair & beauty tips & after care advices as well. I strongly recommended Fatana's Makeover House to everybody.

29 Aug 2014

Thanks so much everyone at Fatana's makeover house ... just wanted to thank all the beautiful staff at Fatana's makeover house for always being so welcoming, and treating myself and my family like one of their own. They are extremely professional and accommodating all the time, they always know how to make people feel good about themselves, great staff, and always great service, happy with the results every time. May God bless you & continue to grow your successes in the future ....

29 Aug 2014

Perfect eyebrows is just the beginning at Fatana's Makeover House. There is so much to say but I recommend you experience it for yourself. I absolutely love Fatana's Makeover House.

29 Aug 2014

I love everything about Fatana's Makeover House most of all you always get excellent service whether it is for your eyebrows, hair colour, updo and more!

28 Aug 2014

I get my hair done at Fatana's Makeover House and I ALWAYS walk away so HAPPY with the Wonderful Service and Care they take of Every client. I love going to Fatana's, I always come out a new me. Thank you So much to the staff (all who I class as family now, its such a personal service. I Love you all very much, I can't thank you enough. God bless you all abundantly.

Thank you again,

Michelle.
26/07/2014

08 Aug 2014

Great place for a cut. I initially wanted a trim but she explained to me that I'd look great with a texture cut. Well, she was right, I looked awesome. She took time to do it right, making sure that the hairstyle complemented my face perfectly.

Also tried the 15 minute facial. My skin certainly looked refreshed and hydrated after the treatment.

Definitely had a great experience at Fatana's.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Instant New Look Package

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account