Feel Amazing Wellness Centres

based on 34 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about Feel Amazing Wellness Centres

01 Jul 2016

I went to Feel Amazing Wellness Centre for pregnancy massages...and I must say they were the best massages I have ever had!!! I almost fell asleep every time! The best part is that they have special pillows to support your belly so you can lie down flat! Noe that bub is out...ill be going back for post baby massages

Approximate cost: $80

Thank you for the awesome review. Pregnancy massage is one of my favourite specialties to give, so I'm always over the moon when you love receiving a treatment as much as we love giving the treatment. I look forward to seeing for some post baby treatments soon. Cheers Anthony

22 Mar 2017

Have been a client of Feel Amazing for years and it's where I've received individual care and not only a willingness to help, but have had results. Relief from pain and stress is priceless.

20 Jul 2016

Love these guys, have been getting semi-regular massages here for years. I started with pregnancy massage and have stayed because they're so good. Almost tempted not to write a good review and keep it my secret!

Thank you for the great feedback! I'm very glad you decided to write a good review and share your secret :-), its very much appreciated!

03 Jul 2016

I have been going here for years and never had a bad experience. They always tailor to your needs , follow your history and are thorough in teaching you techniques to help you between visits. Highly recommended!

Thank you for the great review. We try our hardest to make every visit specific for what is going on with your body at the time while being cognisant of your past history. I'm so pleased that that has come through in our treatments for you. Cheers Anthony

02 Jul 2016

The name sums it up nicely. After a massage you really do feel amazing. Don't go anywhere else.
Michele

Approximate cost: $80

Thanks Michele, I do love that our name comes across in our treatments for you :-) We love making all of our clients feel amazing!

29 Apr 2016

I have been going to Feel Amazing for quite a few years now and have never been disappointed by Daniel's and Tony's professionalism and readiness to help all their clients. They are extremely attentive and helpful. Will keep going back and recommending them to others!!

Thank you for the great feedback :-). We always try our best to be at our best, I'm so glad that comes across in our treatments. Thank you for all the recommendations too, they are the ultimate show of confidence!

23 Mar 2016

Suffering from a sore back?
not just a cheap asian massage (sorry cheap asian massages) these people are professional.
long term sufferer of Lower back and neck pain relief instant, wish I COULD STAY ALL DAY!

Thank you for the awesome review - I'm so glad we are able to help give you some relief from your lower back and neck pain! It's always awesome when we are able to help

23 Mar 2016

I have been seeing Tony at Feel Amazing for almost 10 years and would never go anywhere else. I have seen Tony for massage, acupuncture, cupping and naturopathic advice. He has treated me for sports injuries, during pregnancy and for relaxation.
I can not recommend Tony and his team highly enough. Their knowledge, desire to continually improve. customer service and quality treatments really are second to none.

Thank you so much for the absolutely awesome review - we always strive to be the best in our respective fields and I'm so happy that this comes across in our treatments!

30 Jan 2016

*** I feel amazing! ***

I do. Well, I do now after discovering the *Feel Amazing Wellness Centre* on Spring Street in Chatswood.

Boy did Tony and his team name the business appropriately.

Long story short - I had a long standing problem with my right leg. The pain was with me 24/7.

Consistently great acupuncture and massage therapy has seen it come good in a few short weeks.

We still have a bit to go - but I now have relief and can see light at the end of the tunnel.

I had always been skeptical of acupuncture – but no longer. I am now an advocate.

We are now starting on 'balancing me out' and further massage therapy.

Tony and the team at Feel Amazing are their own testimonial.
It's no wonder they have a swathe of 'Winning Small Business' in the reception area.

*If you’re considering taking charge of looking after yourself - contact Feel Amazing today.*

Even if you're not from the local Chatwood area.

It's worth the trip.

Sincerely,
Andrew Z

Wow! Thanks Andrew for the awesome feedback! It's always a buzz when we are able to help so I'm over the moon that your treatment plan is working so well.

15 Dec 2015

Awesome skills and fabulous service. Have known Tony & the team for years and moved out of the area a while back. Haven't found a comparable service since!

Approximate cost: $80

Thanks for the great review. I'm so glad we were able to help while you where a local!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account