First National Pest Management Services

5.0
based on 5 reviews

Write a review

5 reviews about First National Pest Management Services

08 Oct 2014

Pre construction termite treatment barrier using both chemical and physical. These guys done an excellent job that exceeded my expectations and past experience with other group as I am involved with construction business and development. They have the knowledge and expertise I would certainly recommend them for any Pest control issues.

Approximate cost: $???

25 Sep 2014

German cockroach treatment. I had a very high infestation of German roaches in one of my tenants Rental town house. FNPMS done extremely well in eliminating the infestation. They used good top quality products that worked really well. no mess, no smell . I am more than happy with good quality service and outcome.

20 Sep 2014

Adel provides the best service. I would not hesitate to recommend Adel to anyone requiring pest control

18 Sep 2014

He was very thorough with his work. He did Pest Control in my house and he was not hurrying and did very good job. He covered all outside area including fence, walls, inside, roof/Ceiling etc. He explained about steps which should be taken to avoid pests. Very happy.

18 Sep 2014

Allan Wiegold connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Allan Wiegold
"First National Pest was prefect. They got rid of the problem for a fair price, very happy with their service."
Bed Bugs Pest Control June 10, 2014 verified
Salman Jaffery connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Salman Jaffery
"First National Pest Management Services were superb. They were very helpful and have good expertise."
Bed Bugs Pest Control June 5, 2014 verified
Connie connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Connie
"They were friendly and thorough. He also did my mum's place."
Pest Control May 28, 2014 verified
Velmurugan Mohanasundaraneru connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Velmurugan Mohanasundaraneru
"First National Pest Management Services have been excellent! The guys have done a termite treatment on the soil before the work was to begin. I was pleased with the quick response and fair price."
Termite Treatment May 27, 2014 verified
Shirley Rivero connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Shirley Rivero
"I had a really great experience with First National Pest Management Services. I had terrible infestation of cockroaches and they've done an excellent job in eradicating them. I would definitely recommend their services to others."
Cockroaches Pest Control May 9, 2014 verified
Deanne connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Deanne
"Very flexible, reliable and I have never seen anyone so thorough before in my life. Absolutely exceptional workmanship really made sure he hit every spot. Thanks to Adel!"
Pest Control April 17, 2014 verified
David Frendo connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

David Frendo
"Adel and his team were easygoing when they called and we were able to make suitable arrangements for my Pest Control treatment to be done. They were able to eradicate the problem and even gave me some useful tips to help manage the problem myself going forward, as well as prevent it from happening again."
Rodent Control March 25, 2014 verified
Sam Kem connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Sam Kem
"Adel did a good job and offered to come back free of charge if the problem continued."
Bed Bugs Pest Control March 4, 2014 verified
Doug connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Doug
"I had a fantastic experience with First National Pest Management Services! Adel is a fantastic guy, really honest and friendly. He completed the job with zero issues whatsoever, it was clear that he was a professional. The work was completed really quickly, and I haven't had any issue with pests since. Their service is a fantastic value for money and I would highly recommend them to others."
Termite Treatment February 21, 2014 verified
Leesa connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Leesa
"These guys were great. They did an excellent job."
Pest Control February 11, 2014 verified
Jeff Clark connected with First National Pest Management Services through hipages.com.au and we have confirmed that they would recommend them

Jeff Clark
"well satisfied --- job well done -- he covered all nooks and crannies where the bugs hide very happy"
Pest Control January 28, 2014 verified

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account