Floss & Popcorn Supply Co.

based on 53 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

53 reviews about Floss & Popcorn Supply Co.

27 Apr 2016

Great products, fantastic service, and speedy delivery. We will definitely use Floss and Popcorn again and tell our friends about them.

19 Jun 2014

We used the pancake machine from floss and pop for our cultural event. The service was excellent from beginning to end. Answering all our questions, including full ingredients in the mixture through to delivery and demonstration. This machine really is simple to use and everyone thought the pancakes were excellent. I would full recommend both the machine and the company.

Anonymous
12 Jun 2014

We have used Floss n pop a few times now for our school functions and the service is always excellent and they always have what we need. They look after you and always have handy advice.

09 Jun 2014

Rob and the team at Floss n Pop are absolutely amazing! Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to ensure we had two hugely successful events.
These guys are the BEST in Perth and provide a genuinely personal touch so as to ensure everything is perfect and everyone enjoys themselves. We have had the pleasure of using Floss n Pop for two functions so far and cannot see any need to look elsewhere in the future as the equipment, stock, accessories and service are first class.
Over 200 people were totally impressed with the functions and the Floss n Pop gear helped turn good events into truly memorable and happy experiences.
Thanks Rob, the kids- and adults - truly appreciated your company's involvement in making the occasions very special for all.
Mark M

04 Jun 2014

Dusk Nightclub have been happy using FlossnPop's services for some time now. The pancake machine is particularly excellent, and our customers loved it! We strongly recommend using FlossnPop!

08 Mar 2014

We are so looking forward to using the pancake machine at our school fundraiser Mary's Mount Primary School next weekend 16th March Breakfast in the Park up in Stirk Park Kalamunda. Thanks Rob your a star.

philfii 08 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

Great review thanks for sharing

philfii 12 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing

06 Mar 2014

Floss & Popcorn Supply Co. have been the best local business I have dealt with!
The team came to the rescue when we couldn't source a large amount of popcorn, very helpful and professional.
Thanks Again Guys!!!!

philfii 07 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

My son will surely like this! thanks for sharing

philfii 13 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing your experience

04 Feb 2014

Thanks to Rob and his staff for supplying their slushy & fairy floss machines for our footy club function. Nothing was to hard for them to do and the service was great. Rob even delivered the machines to our club rooms himself. It was a great family day/evening had by all our members and we are going to do it again with Floss N Pop in 2014.

philfii 08 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

Thanks for sharing your experience

philfii 22 Feb 2014 · 100% Trust

great review, thanks for sharing

24 Jan 2014

I've used Floss n Pop for two events so far and each time their service has been amazing. Lovely staff & the machine hires are always a big hit.

philfii 25 Jan 2014 · 100% Trust

thanks for sharing, will keep these guys in mind for my sons bday party

13 Nov 2013

We hired the Fairy Floss, Popcorn and Pancake Machines for a walkathon & carnival. The team at Floss & Pop gave us really generous rates as we were raising money for a charity and they were a great addition to the carnival. The team delivered all the equipment, ingredients and gave us some instructions on how to use the machines - so it was easy for us to set up and operate.

The pancake machine in particular was a big hit with the crowd, it's so easy to use and they taste amazing. All we had to do was plug a bag full of pancake mix into the machine and press the number of pancakes or pikelets we wanted. I would definitely recommend Floss & Pop.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account