Fortune Wealth Creation Group

5.0
based on 67 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

67 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

28 May 2018

I and my wife are IT Professionals and have been looking for our first home for some time. We had no clue about Australia or its property market.

We were also looking for a trusted financial advisor, who could advise both on our property needs and sort out our finances.

That is when we came across Rashesh's profile which was attractive because of the good reviews on the internet. I must say that the reviews that you read about him are very deserving and valid. Personally, for us, he has been our Guru for all our financial needs. He is truly a genius when it comes to financial planning. We couldn’t have bought our first home without his guidance, that too at each and every step.

He has helped us to sort our finances quickly and easily. The best part is he explains everything in detail and educates you until you are clear about taking the next step. I felt he is very friendly and jovial person, which makes us (as clients) comfortable to share anything and everything. He has been more of a family member and a friend than just being our financial advisor. I would highly recommend him if anyone needs a financial advice of any sort. He is a complete package :)

30 Jul 2019

We know Rashesh since 2013. He is fantastic with his work. We really appreciate him for His hard work and guidance. He is very honest and reliable family financial planer.

11 Jul 2019

We were looking for a financial adviser and met with Rashesh through our common friends. He is highly professional and genuinely looks after his clients. Looking forward to having a long term relationship with him.

11 Jul 2019

We were looking for a trusted financial adviser for our needs. I met Rashesh through our common friends. They spoke highly about Rashesh. He explained everything in detail and provided the right advice for our situation. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

03 Jul 2019

I was referred to Rashesh through my friends. Rashesh has done a great job with my finance planning as well provided me great advise towards the growth YOY. Definitely refer to my friends.

03 Jul 2019

Mr Bhavsar had been recommended by a friend, and we have been with him over a year and has helped us stabilising and securing our finances. We have now found a sense of comfort knowing that our family is safe in any adverse events, purely based on the recommendations received by our advisor and after us accepting to take his advice. Thank you Rashesh.

03 Jul 2019

Been going to Mr Rashesh from past 2 years and have never regretted. Very knowledgeable and sincere person . My accounts super and insurance were all over the place . But now everything is in order . Thanks to Fortune Wealth Creation Group and specially Mr Rashesh

06 Feb 2019

Rashesh has recommended through my cousin. He spoke highly about him. I did not realise the value of good financial planning advice until I met Rashesh. He clearly understood my situation and guided us in the right direction in our best interests. He is very thorough in his field and truly cares about his clients. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for trusted family financial advisor.

30 Aug 2018

I am a Senior IT Professional and got the recommendation of Rashesh through our common friend. I had no idea about Life Insurance and catches around it. Rashesh is very professional and has immense knowledge of financial planning. He helped in saving big bucks for me by his experience and also save guarding my family by providing a 360-degree plan covering all aspects of my life. Anybody in need of genuine financial advice, Rashesh is one call away.

18 Aug 2018

Rashesh was introduced to me through a close friend of mine. Within a couple of meetings he impressed me with his knowledge, strategies, network and most importantly genuine willingness to help achieve my goals. We have already started the journey with a positive note. Very professional and highly recommended!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account