Fortune Wealth Creation Group

5.0
based on 56 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

09 Jan 2017

I have recently migrated to Melbourne and was looking for a fresh start in all ways. I heard about Rashesh online and he has helped me starting financial planning.
I was extremely happy with the amount of time and knowledge they spent with me and explained the process, especially since I am new to the new process.

I recommend anyone who is looking for great advice to get in touch with Rashesh.

09 Jan 2017

I am an IT Professional who has recently moved to Melbourne and looking for a wealth and investment planner.
I found Rashesh's reviews online and found them to be exactly what i was looking for.
Rashesh was extremely co-operative and very genuine. He and his wife Darshana have been very professional in their approach and devoted their time in explaining and outlined a detail financial plan for us to secure a good future.
His knowledge on the Australian financial market is immense and rich .
I would recommend Rashesh to all who want to start their path in investment planning.

23 Nov 2016

I met Rashesh three years ago. I am a young Air Hostess, I had no idea about investing into Share market. Rashesh understood my goals and advised a regular investment plan with conservative approach. Since then, I was overseas for my work. Rashesh has been fantastic on all my communications. After three years, I am meeting Rashesh to review my investments and it's good to know that it is doing well.

The whole journey was smooth, stress free and it's good to know that my money is in good hands.

19 Nov 2016

I am a Business Development Manager. I have a very little idea about financial planning. I had two super funds and paying very high fees with average performance. I had very little insurance to give financial security I wanted for me and my family.

In initial meeting, Rashesh explained full financial planning process and strategies in detail. He structured the advice purely based on my needs and goals and I am very happy with what he advised. In nutshell, money saved, friendship gained. Highly recommend Rashesh for his services.

15 Nov 2016

I am a professional working in council looking for genuine financial advice for my insurance needs. I found Rashesh through online and read his positive reviews. In our first initial consultation, he spent almost three hours of his time to explain everything in detail in plain English. His service is of very high standard and his recommendations are in depth to my needs. Now I know why he gets so many positive reviews after getting personal experience. I highly encourage you to see him if you are serious about getting a good financial advice.

18 Oct 2016

I met Rashesh two years back through our common family friend. As a young married couple, I did not know much about financial planning. He explained me everything in detail and made sure that I understood everything before I proceed. Not only that, he saved me on paying unnecessary fees in my superannuation which am not aware of. He manages my investments in super and it is performing much better than industry average. What I like best about Rashesh apart from his professionalism and expert knowledge is his genuine care about his clients. I have no hesitation to recommend him to any person or family who is looking for genuine financial advice.

30 Sep 2016

As a dentist, I was referred by a fellow colleague to see Rashesh for financial advice. He explained in detail about insurance protection and investments into shares and diversified investments. He set me a regular investment plan to achieve long-term goals. He has been very informative and met my expectations in terms of service and knowledge. I look forward to building a great relationship with him.

25 Aug 2016

I met with Rashesh 4 years ago for my super and retirement planning. As a pre-retiree, it's very important for me to find an suitable adviser who understands my goals with special attention. After being a client of Rashesh, I can confidently say that he has been an excellent adviser and wonderful person to deal with. Now I am fully retired, he is preparing the strategies for next stage of my life. Rashesh is highly trustworthy and very experienced in what he does.

24 Aug 2016

My first experiences with Rashesh and Fortune Wealth Creation Group have been great. Things have been explained to me that I never previously understood. I feel that things have been well explained and that at last my financial situation now seems to be in some proper order. I had always left my super alone and hoped that my life insurance was in order. I have been shown there are many better options out there. I would recommend a quick meeting with Rashesh to see what his company can offer for you.

23 Feb 2016

I am an existing client of Rashesh. I met with him about year and half ago through our common friend. I wanted to review my existing insurance as our personal situation has changed. We wanted to cancel some of our existing insurances due to our personal decision but Rashesh explained in detail about its consequences. He provided solution which is suitable to our needs and our budget without compromising any benefits. I am quite happy with professionalism and care factor.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account