Fortune Wealth Creation Group

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

18 Oct 2016

I met Rashesh two years back through our common family friend. As a young married couple, I did not know much about financial planning. He explained me everything in detail and made sure that I understood everything before I proceed. Not only that, he saved me on paying unnecessary fees in my superannuation which am not aware of. He manages my investments in super and it is performing much better than industry average. What I like best about Rashesh apart from his professionalism and expert knowledge is his genuine care about his clients. I have no hesitation to recommend him to any person or family who is looking for genuine financial advice.

30 Sep 2016

As a dentist, I was referred by a fellow colleague to see Rashesh for financial advice. He explained in detail about insurance protection and investments into shares and diversified investments. He set me a regular investment plan to achieve long-term goals. He has been very informative and met my expectations in terms of service and knowledge. I look forward to building a great relationship with him.

25 Aug 2016

I met with Rashesh 4 years ago for my super and retirement planning. As a pre-retiree, it's very important for me to find an suitable adviser who understands my goals with special attention. After being a client of Rashesh, I can confidently say that he has been an excellent adviser and wonderful person to deal with. Now I am fully retired, he is preparing the strategies for next stage of my life. Rashesh is highly trustworthy and very experienced in what he does.

24 Aug 2016

My first experiences with Rashesh and Fortune Wealth Creation Group have been great. Things have been explained to me that I never previously understood. I feel that things have been well explained and that at last my financial situation now seems to be in some proper order. I had always left my super alone and hoped that my life insurance was in order. I have been shown there are many better options out there. I would recommend a quick meeting with Rashesh to see what his company can offer for you.

23 Feb 2016

I am an existing client of Rashesh. I met with him about year and half ago through our common friend. I wanted to review my existing insurance as our personal situation has changed. We wanted to cancel some of our existing insurances due to our personal decision but Rashesh explained in detail about its consequences. He provided solution which is suitable to our needs and our budget without compromising any benefits. I am quite happy with professionalism and care factor.

03 Feb 2016

I am an IT professional, was looking to review my superannuation and personal insurance. I found Rashesh online based on his positive feedbacks. I am happy with his service and advice. He helped to save large amount of fees in my super and structured my personal insurance in appropriate structure so my premiums will not increase with my age and most of my premiums will be paid from my super. In addition, I'll also get 15% rebate every year on premiums paid from my super benefit. Most importantly, he explained to me everything in detail before I proceeded.

22 Jan 2016

No issues with Rashesh since we started last year. Very professional and he made sure before I understood everything before I proceed. His focus on building long term relationship and genuine advice.

19 Jan 2016

I met Rashesh couple of years ago through our common friend. I was looking to review my super and insurance needs. Rashesh explained me everything in detail and structured my insurance with level premiums so it will not increase with my age. Also most of my premiums will be paid from super in which I will also get 15% rebate every year. He also saved me good amount of fees I was paying unnecessarily in my previous super. His focus on providing genuine advice and long term relationship.

18 Jan 2016

Couple of years ago, I was searching for best financial planner in Melbourne who can help me in my superannuation and to help me in claiming my Total & Permanent Disability benefit. I could not go to his office due my injury, I asked him to come to my home in outer Eastern suburb. Without hesitating he came to see me in after hours and spent more than three hours in explaining everything and covered all my questions.

During last two years in claiming my TPD, he was answering my questions promptly. Now I have received my TPD Claim and he is helping me out in withdrawing my money from my super.

On top of that, he did not charge me his professional fee for the time and efforts he put due to my personal financial situation caused by my work injury.

Now Rashesh has become my family financial adviser for my all financial decisions and recommending him from my heart to all my family and friends.

30 Dec 2015

I am a corporate executive and was looking for right financial planner in Melbourne for my needs. I came to know Rashesh couple of years back through our common family doctor. Now we become good friends rather than having professional relationship. His knowledge and professionalism is impressive. Just recently, financial Planner from our bank approached and could not anything after she saw the work of Rashesh. Quite impressive !

Vaishan Vyas

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account