Fortune Wealth Creation Group

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

24 Dec 2015

Met with Rashesh five years back. Became good friends and then he became my financial adviser. I knew he is an expert on what he does but when I realised when I became his client couple of years ago. His advice really helped me out. My super is now invested in right way without paying unnecessary high fees and my insurance premiums does not increase every year with my age. Also it is structured from super so it does not affect my cash flow and I also get 15% rebate ever year on premiums I paid from my super. Well structured.

24 Dec 2015

I know Rashesh from last three years. He is always ready to help you out wherever he can. He has helped us a lot. He is now our family adviser for life.

24 Dec 2015

Very satisfied with Rashesh what he explained to us to improve our financial well being. Impressed with his professionalism and care factor. His focus was to build long term relationship rather than short term profit making exercise. If you are serious about your financial future and looking for quality advice, he is the right one.

24 Dec 2015

I am an IT professional and mid 30s, looking for independent financial advice without any product bias and conflict of commissions. I found Rashesh online and tried to contact him when he was overseas on holidays. His partner Darshana replied us from overseas immediately and talked to me.

Once we me met with them after they returned, we are so glad that we waited for a right reason. Rashesh explained everything in detail and made sure we understood clearly before we proceed. He covered all aspects of our financial planning needs and discussed genuine strategies and solutions to make a positive difference in our lives. Highly recommended.

30 Nov 2014

It was absolute amazing experience to understand what we were signing for. I am very sure no one would explain things in such detailed manner, very friendly and understanding people. He was not pushy at all which most expect from insurance persons. I really did not want to run away, instead I was really enjoying and so good to know when someone is doing for passion and just not chasing money for the sake of it which matters to me the most...

30 Nov 2014

As an Electrical Engineer, I was looking for trusted and professional financial adviser for my superannuation and insurance needs. I wanted to make sure that the advice I receive will be free of conflict of interest. I approached Rashesh as he was highly recommended by our two close friends. Rashesh has explained financial planning strategies in depth and made sure that we understood thoroughly. He has not only prepared most appropriate structure for our insurance and superannuation but also gave the best possible solution for our needs.

10 Nov 2014

As a professional Engineer, I was looking for independent financial planner to get right strategies and trusted person for my needs. I met Rashesh 3 years ago and since that time I am impressed with his professionalism and care for my requirements. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for trusted adviser.

22 Sep 2014

Rashesh has sorted my problems in related my superannuation and personal insurance. He explained all the important matters in detail and made me feel confident. I am impressed with his professionalism and care for his clients.

10 Sep 2014

It was a pleasure meeting Rashesh, from day one. Initially I was uncomfortable handing over and discussing my personal financial situation , however after meeting him , he clearly explained the various financial planning strategies and made sure that we understood before we proceeded. I highly encourage anyone interested in learning more about finances to contact Rashesh. Thank you Rashesh for your support.

19 Jul 2014

I was looking to review my super and insurance. As being a CPA, I was looking for an independent financial advice. I have searched through different online sources to find such professional firm who can satisfy my personal future wealth and insurance goals. After working with Rashesh, I personally recommend to use the services of Rashesh and his firm.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account