Fortune Wealth Creation Group

5.0
based on 56 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

56 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

30 Nov 2014

As an Electrical Engineer, I was looking for trusted and professional financial adviser for my superannuation and insurance needs. I wanted to make sure that the advice I receive will be free of conflict of interest. I approached Rashesh as he was highly recommended by our two close friends. Rashesh has explained financial planning strategies in depth and made sure that we understood thoroughly. He has not only prepared most appropriate structure for our insurance and superannuation but also gave the best possible solution for our needs.

10 Nov 2014

As a professional Engineer, I was looking for independent financial planner to get right strategies and trusted person for my needs. I met Rashesh 3 years ago and since that time I am impressed with his professionalism and care for my requirements. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for trusted adviser.

22 Sep 2014

Rashesh has sorted my problems in related my superannuation and personal insurance. He explained all the important matters in detail and made me feel confident. I am impressed with his professionalism and care for his clients.

10 Sep 2014

It was a pleasure meeting Rashesh, from day one. Initially I was uncomfortable handing over and discussing my personal financial situation , however after meeting him , he clearly explained the various financial planning strategies and made sure that we understood before we proceeded. I highly encourage anyone interested in learning more about finances to contact Rashesh. Thank you Rashesh for your support.

19 Jul 2014

I was looking to review my super and insurance. As being a CPA, I was looking for an independent financial advice. I have searched through different online sources to find such professional firm who can satisfy my personal future wealth and insurance goals. After working with Rashesh, I personally recommend to use the services of Rashesh and his firm.

19 Jul 2014

Very professional and honest advice suitable to the individual client situation. Being a professional accountant, I can understand what important a professional advice can make to your future. Therefore, must get opinion from Fortune Wealth Creation Group.

13 Jul 2014

We were looking for fee based independent financial planner in Melbourne. We have asked our accountant and he has referred us to Rashesh. He has spent more than three hours in first meeting and explained explained each strategy in detail. Our previous financial planner did not provide any service or personal attention. We are quite happy with what he recommended and very much impressed with professionalism and personal care.

17 Aug 2013

We were looking for an independent financial planner in Melbourne who would direct us in right direction. Rashesh has done a great job in understanding our needs and goals. He has helped us in reducing the fees and costs in superannuation significantly, structured the life insurance in superannuation which will not increase with age and created an appropriate investment strategy.

We are extremely happy with Rashesh's service and professionalism and after every meeting we feel more confident with the path ahead. Genuine advice provided and highly recommended.

07 Aug 2013

Fantastic service catered to my current circumstances. Rashesh went beyond to make sure that I am fully understood the strategies and their benefits. I am quite happy with his level of professionalism and care factor. I highly trust his advice and recommend anyone new to financial planning.

14 May 2013

I met with Rashesh from Fortune Wealth Creation Group to discuss review my super and insurance. Rashesh has done excellent job by saving me $66,000 in my super fees and offering better super. He also structured my life insurance cost effective way where my premiums will not increase with my age and funded from my superannuation. Excellent work.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account