Fortune Wealth Creation Group

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

19 Jul 2014

Very professional and honest advice suitable to the individual client situation. Being a professional accountant, I can understand what important a professional advice can make to your future. Therefore, must get opinion from Fortune Wealth Creation Group.

13 Jul 2014

We were looking for fee based independent financial planner in Melbourne. We have asked our accountant and he has referred us to Rashesh. He has spent more than three hours in first meeting and explained explained each strategy in detail. Our previous financial planner did not provide any service or personal attention. We are quite happy with what he recommended and very much impressed with professionalism and personal care.

17 Aug 2013

We were looking for an independent financial planner in Melbourne who would direct us in right direction. Rashesh has done a great job in understanding our needs and goals. He has helped us in reducing the fees and costs in superannuation significantly, structured the life insurance in superannuation which will not increase with age and created an appropriate investment strategy.

We are extremely happy with Rashesh's service and professionalism and after every meeting we feel more confident with the path ahead. Genuine advice provided and highly recommended.

07 Aug 2013

Fantastic service catered to my current circumstances. Rashesh went beyond to make sure that I am fully understood the strategies and their benefits. I am quite happy with his level of professionalism and care factor. I highly trust his advice and recommend anyone new to financial planning.

14 May 2013

I met with Rashesh from Fortune Wealth Creation Group to discuss review my super and insurance. Rashesh has done excellent job by saving me $66,000 in my super fees and offering better super. He also structured my life insurance cost effective way where my premiums will not increase with my age and funded from my superannuation. Excellent work.

13 May 2013

Rashesh has explained me thoroughly and in detail. He helped me to find a better super fund which offers low fees, more investment options and better returns. He structured my life insurance for me and my wife from superannuation so I don't have to pay from my own pocket, my premiums are level premiums so it will not increase with my age and he always responds my queries professionally in time. Highly recommended.

12 May 2013

I wanted to review my existing super and insurance from a long time but never found the right time. When I met with Rashesh, he explained in detail about pros and cons of different options. He found the best possible solution for me without costing a fortune. His professionalism and hands on expertise in financial planning are quite impressive.

robertn6 13 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Is it only super or are investing and mortgages included?

08 May 2013

Very knowledgeable and friendly. Detailed insurance options and outlined why there is a lack of insurance in Australia regarding income protection and perminent disability insurance.

Very knowledgeable about invistments in stocks and real estate investments. Really sorted out my finaces.

Very open and honest. Would recomend to anyone.

16 Apr 2013

We were looking for trusted and experienced financial planner in Melbourne to review our superannuation and insurance needs. Our trusted friend recommended Rashesh and spoke highly of him about his work. Rashesh not only found us better super fund but got the best possible outcome for our life, TPD, Trauma and Income Protection insurance. Without compromising our lifestyle, we are well covered. I recommend Fortune Wealth Creation Group to anyone who is looking for trusted financial and insurance advice.

02 Feb 2013

I am a young electrician, looking for good direction to secure my future. Rashesh has discussed throughly in detail what are my needs. He saved me approx. $80,000 in fees in superannuation and structured the insurance in super to help in managing my cash flow. Good work Rashesh.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account