Fortune Wealth Creation Group

based on 51 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about Fortune Wealth Creation Group

19 Jul 2012

I was looking for financial advice right in relation to my personal financial matters. Rashesh gave me honest advice and directed me to right direction. No advice taken from him as it is not his specialist area but very happy for his kind support. Thanks Rashesh.

19 Mar 2012

This review covers an awesome session with Rashesh Bhavsar, who put us on the road to having our finances in order.

Rashesh is thorough and patient, spending way more time with us than we expected, helping us see where we could optimize savings. He helped outline our targets and did some broad planning with us - as a consultation! Rashesh is able to prepare you for your future and point you in the right direction to achieve financial goals through professionalism and philanthropy

Rashesh is professional and knowledgeable. He's also very nice. I felt comfortable asking the stupid questions and he answered them thoroughly.

I highly recommend using Rashesh at Fortune Wealth Creation because I know you will feel as confident about your future financial path as I do now!!!.

robertn6 13 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Sounds interesting, must look into this further.

03 Feb 2012

I am young engineering consultant. I was looking to explore wealth creation strategies for me. I must say, I have been amazed with quality of advice and professionalism of Rashesh. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for genuine and independent financial advice.

Approximate cost: $660

30 Jan 2012

I was looking to explore options to secure my financial future. I met with Rashesh who is financial planner in Melbourne for initial consultation. He explained to me all options in detail with impartial advice and he certainly added value to my current situation.

Approximate cost: $Nil

21 Jan 2012

I am a young accounting graduate, I was looking to broaden my options to create wealth and have secure financial future for me and my family. Rashesh from Fortune Wealth Creation Group who is financial planner based in Melbourne has clearly discussed step by step process to achieve my goals. He was very supportive and helpful, I highly recommend anyone who is in early age and looking to build wealth. Thanks Rashesh.

Approximate cost: $660

20 Dec 2011

I was looking for best available options to maximise my current situation. Rashesh listend carefully all my needs and provided me the genuine advice for my situation. I highly recommend some one who is looking for professional financial advice without any product bias or commission. Thank you Fortune Wealth Creation Group and Rashesh for great efforts.

19 Sep 2011

We would like to express our utmost gratitude to Rashesh for excellent financial job that he has been doing for us so far. His friendly and professional approach towards the tasks assigned to him have been handled with significant professionlism and high quality approach. We have no hesitation in recommeding him to any potential client that may require his expertise in financial and insurance matters.

13 Jun 2011

Rashesh has gone through in deep to understand our insurance and superannuation needs. He has explained all the options. We are impressed by his technical expertise but what we like the most is his keen desire to provide genuine advice to his clients without any bias.

23 Feb 2011

It was a pleasant experience with Fortune Wealth Creation Group, an independent financial planning firm based in Melbourne. We were seeking a genuine review on our superannuation and insurance. Rashesh examined our existing financial circumstances and future goals. He offered the best possible solutions for us to protect us against any unexpected financial distress. He not only offered the correct solution but also explained the scenarios so thoroughly that made us take decision comfortably. We highly endorse Fortune Wealth Creation Group for their quality service.

02 Feb 2011

Excellent service..We were looking for superannuation and insurance advice to minimise tax and protect our family. Our adviser has gone through different financial strategies in detail and prepared the comprehensive financial plan for us. Now we have a peace of mind that our financial future is secure. Highly Recommended.

Approximate cost: $Nil

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Comprehensive Financial Planning Consultation (Valued over $660)

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account