Fun, Food and Friendship - Melbourne Social Club

based on 44 reviews
Write a review

44 reviews about Fun, Food and Friendship - Melbourne Social Club

24 Dec 2015

A great club with for everyone - married or single, it doesn't matter. This really is a 'social' club in the true sense with all kinds of fun events including dinners, sporting activities and excursions. I rejoined FunFF when I returned to Melbourne in 2014, after a 5-year absence. No regrets - highly recommended.

15 Sep 2015

Great fun. Great people. There is always lots of interesting events, movies, dinners, drinks and a heap of other things to do,

Anonymous
21 Feb 2015

The Melbourne Social Club is a great way to meet new friends and experience a wide range of activities, from social drinks in trendy city bars, watching major sporting events, enjoying Melbourne's Arts and Culture and day trips to regional Victoria.

20 Feb 2015

Couldn't speak highly enough of the quality service of this company and l wouldn't hesitate a moment before recommending it anyone who was interested in this sort of thing.
Denis Q

17 Feb 2015

I always have a great time with the events I go to, whether it's a social drink or dinner. The people I've met are really friendly. Everyone enjoys meeting everyone new. I love it!

17 Feb 2015

I love the Fun, Food and Friendship - Melbourne Social Club. So many great activities, nights out, day trips and things to do each week. Fantastic people, very welcoming and well organised.

Anonymous
16 Feb 2015

Great people, great variety, great organization. Have met many terrific people and visited places I would not have considered otherwise.

In a nutshell, lots of fun!

14 Jan 2015

I joined this Club two months ago as I am new to Australia. I recently joined them on a day out to Portsea Polo. I had never met anyone one before and was made so very welcome by all. I had such a fun day and will definately go on more trips. I would recommend this club to anyone who has just moved to Melbourne and knows no one. Maggie

Anonymous
05 Jan 2015

I joined FFF to meet new people and try new social activities. FFF is a good way to do this. Events are well organised and people are friendly. I recommend FFF :-)

04 Jan 2015

Have been a member over a year now. I enjoy each event I attend and all are very welcoming. There is a good variety of events to attend with the chance to meet a good mix of regular and new members

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account