Fun, Food and Friendship - Melbourne Social Club

based on 44 reviews
Write a review

44 reviews about Fun, Food and Friendship - Melbourne Social Club

Anonymous
03 Jan 2015

FFF holds events for all interests throughout the year. Events are well organised with friendly and welcoming hosts. A great way to meet new people and socialise.

02 Jan 2015

My experience with Melbourne social club has been good. I am one of the younger people in the club. I guess people turn up to these events being aged in their 30`s to 60`s.
There is at least one event that will take your interest per month, as not everyone likes the same thing. You can choose what you want to do from the events page. It tends to be well organised and members suggest/organise events, along with the management. Over all not a bad club and the people are nice too. Matt

Approximate cost: $Variable

Anonymous
02 Jan 2015

I knew no one in Melbourne, this club introduced me to friends and experiences I wouldn't normally consider. I have never looked back.

27 Jan 2014

FFF is great. It provides a varied range of activities and helps me to keep my social life active.

Anonymous
22 Jan 2014

Fun,Food and Friendship is a great club, with great functions, excellent value and lots of fun with like minded people.

Approximate cost: $149

06 Jan 2014

I have been with the group for almost a year.
It has been great and I have met some very special people.
Everyone is easy going and pleasant.
The activities have been fun and enjoyable to attend.

05 Jan 2014

I have been a member for nearly 3 years and have enjoyed many outings with the group and have made friends in the process. The club has helped me ease into my new city and have been on many outings that I otherwise wouldnt. There is a huge variety of event/outings to go on and you can just chose what you like. Lots of Fun, always involves Food and great Friendships...what more could you ask for.

04 Jan 2014

Great people! Great events organised for you! Great fun! What are you waiting for? Join today!

26 Aug 2013

I've been a member for just over a year and have had a fabulous time throughout! The events are varied and interesting, well organised, and a great showcase of all that Melbourne has to offer. You can do as much or as little as you choose. This is a great way to expand your social life, even if, like me, you tend to be a bit introverted :)

13 Jul 2013

I've been a member for over 3 years and still enjoy it.
I like having a list of upcoming events to choose from that has been organised for me. I just need to choose, book and turn up.
It's well organised; the number of people isn't too small or too large; and the prices for events are typically better than I'd be able to get for myself if I went it alone.

nellierun 13 Jul 2013 · 100% Trust

Great idea ... Wish I had heard of it when I first moved to Melbourne.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account