GDI Small Business Hub

5.0
based on 7 reviews

Write a review

7 reviews about GDI Small Business Hub

01 Oct 2015

I recently set up a small business and was very impressed. The staff were welcoming and gave great advice. I would recommend.

06 Jun 2013

Dealing with Genesis Direction Intl was straightforward. Debbie set up the processes we needed and answered our many questions. She backs up what she says with fact and knows a lot about legislation! Highly recommended.

RJ Hardy
StarnettMedia

Thank you Ray and StarnettMedia it has and is a pleasure to work with you!

28 Mar 2012

Great sense of understanding what it like to as a owner of a small businesses. Taking the time and patience in getting my business back on track by implementing workplace policies and best business practices

22 Feb 2012

Genesis Direction International has helped our business get onto the right track, showing us how to implement best practices with simple understand of workplace and business issues. Making the transition from an idea into a successful small business. Having all the forms and documents for workplace polices we needed in a template format. giving us our own workplace policies in no time at all. Kylie Partner of FunkGlam

Thank you for your review, I have enjoyed having you as one of my valued clients since August 2005,

Regards,

Debbie

17 Feb 2012

Have had business dealing with my 3 businesses with Debbie Kropp since September 2010 and can only highly recommend Debbie to anyone's business in need for any advisory in all aspects in operating a business. Debbie operates methodical, is straight to the point in all her work, and shows the required experience from business setup and lead a failing or poor performing business into a positive business. Ludwig Sommer Director and Owner of Springhill Car Care, Riverhills Service Centre and Matilda Springhill

Thank you Ludwig, have enjoyed having you as my client since October 2010.

Regards,

Debbie

LetOnly-com
#7 in Spring Hill QLD
3 reviews · 80% trust · 200 points
17 Feb 2012

During the set-up and expansion of my business, I've engaged on Debbie's expert knowledge of Business Management Best Practices, in particular staff recruiting, putting systems in place, KPI measurements. Not only was she available, but her unique comprehensive views identified specific business need were customized in a most professional manner to meet full compliance to Real Estate Best Practices. I was very impress with the overall difference each of the implementations made to improve operations and increased profit margins each month. I confidently recommend business consulting services of Genesis Direction International to any small business owner. Pia Rousseau (Principle) of LetOnly.com

Thank you for your review, I have enjoyed having you as one of my valued clients since January 2011,

Regards,

Debbie

17 Feb 2012

In the past years, I have several times called on help in setting up my business for professional help and advice from Debbie. The experience of many years in guiding other businesses, with expertise to gaining more profit, employee standards, stock control which I have greatly benefited. I would recommend her excellence to any small business owner who want to move ahead with implement best business practices. Fran - Happy Quilter

Thank you for your review, I have enjoyed having you as one of my valued clients since August 2005,

Regards,

Debbie

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account