George's Family Restaurant


Write a review

9 reviews about George's Family Restaurant

01 Sep 2013

George's is a fantastic restaurant. Great food, Great service & wonderful staff.
Restaurant is always clean and looking nice.
Not only can you dine in but you can get takeaway.
i recommended to anyone looking for somewhere yummy to eat :D

28 Aug 2011

George's is fantastic. Great food, Great service & faboulous staff. After a couple of visits you are part of their family. George is a lovely, friendly man, his wife & their staff are extremely frienly and the hospitality is seconde to none.

Approximate cost: $25.

Morris
29 Mar 2011

I regularly get a takeaway pizza to share from Georges. Their pizzas are so much nicer and seem healthier than good other. I have also had a very pleasant birthday dinner their as well. The staff were very friendly.

30 Dec 2010

Always a fantastic experience whether dining in or takeaway. The food is always fantastic. Definitely our first stop when visitors come and have even taken interstate work colleagues there, they love it too! The team are always friendly

26 Dec 2010

Yum, great food and great homely service. I went along for dinner with my family and was pleasantly surprised. I had heard good reviews but had never checked out this local eatery. The meals were generous and tasty and I most definately rolled myself out of there.
The staff were friendly and down to earth, you really feel the 'family' vibe of this restaurant. I will be dining there again.

21 Jun 2010

The service and atmosphere at Georges is fantastic.. The food is also wonderful. A little pricey though which keeps me from dining there as much as i would like.

markh11 15 Sep 2010 · 0% Trust

I found George's Family Restaurant excellent and have eaten there several times with my family. The food is scrumptious, the staff are friendly and the price is right! Wether you dine in or order take away, it's top notch in my books! Mark Hancock - of Hancock Pest Control www.HancockPestControl.com.au

04 May 2009

as per rating, have been dining at georges for 6years & find it hard to beat.

Approximate cost: $25

19 Mar 2009

my Wife and I have dines here twice and each time he food, service and atmosphere have been excellent. We also bought pizzas to take away and they are the best pizzas I have experienced in a long time. I highly recomend Georges.

Approximate cost: $30

09 Jul 2008

This restaurant caters for dining in and take away. My husband and I have been saying for a couple of years now that we must dine in one day. We have tried their takeaway gourmet pizzas and pasta and the quality was great.
One evening we found ourselves without children and decided to dine in and the food was amazing. We highly recommend George and his crew to deliver exceptional food for anyone who eats there.

Approximate cost: $30.00

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account