Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

130 reviews about Gilawatt Electrical

Anonymous
19 Feb 2020

Jake and his team were prompt, efficient and did an amazing job installing powerpoints, antenna points as well as an outdoor wall light. They also cleaned up after they finished. I would definitely recommend these guys for any electrical work. Keep up the good work Jake. Tyrone

11 Feb 2020

Jake quoted and installed led down lights throughout my house. He was honest, on time and did a great job. Will be using again in the future.

17 Jan 2020

Fantastic response was able to come over within a couple of days from first calling them, arrived on time,friendly informative guys,spot on with the quote he gave on first phone call, work was done exactly to my expectations and left the work area spotless,won’t hesitate to use them next time thanks so much Jacob,Chris & Lochie .

Approximate cost: $880

15 Jan 2020

Jake came out to wire up my security camera system and install some sensor lights. He did the job promptly and with minimal fuss. Competitive quote, excellent service and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Jake and his team for all your electrical needs, they are very reliable and professional.

08 Jan 2020

Jake wired up an aircon and relocated a PowerPoint . Did a good job and will definitely get him to do my electrical work in future

18 Dec 2019

The 3 guys were very efficient. They solved a tricky problem created by another electrician. They also cleaned up after themselves snd were very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $360

03 Dec 2019

Jake has now completed a couple of jobs at my house now, each time I have been 100% satisfied. He is always punctual, itemised all works, reasonably priced.
I will definitely be using Jake for any future electrical works.

Approximate cost: $2000

18 Nov 2019

Jake and his team at Gilawatt were on time and very professional. The works performed were of high quality and excellent. I was very satisfied with the service provided today and at an affordable price. I would engage Gilawatt again and highly recommend.

15 Nov 2019

We had almost every light in our home removed and then added down lights. The team were so happy to putty holes and accommodate to changes we made from previous plans. We wouldn't hesitate to refer the team at Gilawatt to anyone looking to have electrical work done. They are efficient, hard working and loyal.

Brenna and Lucas

06 Oct 2019

I can highly recommend Gilawatt Electrical. They were able to help us with an after hours emergency. Thank you so much.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account