10 reviews about Gloria Jeans

12 Jun 2015

Coffee-wise it's good.
Staff-wise there is so much attitude from the girls.
Many rarely ever smile, they speak as if they are being polite but their lack of eye contact and facial expression says otherwise.
Never a thank-you at the counter unless I say it first they just walk away.
I go to Gloria jeans Toongabbie regularly and this is my experience everytime
From someone who works in the hospitality industry if you can't bring yourself to be polite to polite customers what are you doing working there? It's sad because a few girls are just lovely. Giving the rest a bad reputation

18 Apr 2012

The best of all GJ's stores. The staff are friendly and responsive even during busy times. Their food is always fresh and tables are cleared and cleaned straight away. Regular staff members so they know regular costumers orders. They are used to train new business owners. Overall a pleasant atmosphere. GREAT coffee

29 Jul 2011

They make a great latte and the staff are always friendly. You can sit and relax in a comfortable atmosphere.

Approximate cost: $5

19 Oct 2010

Been here a few times, good atmosphere, nice service and as always great food. Loved it and can't wait to come back again.

Approximate cost: $10

Anonymous
07 Aug 2009

The are lovely. Its not just, 'here is your coffee and go away'. The staff are lovely there and the get to know you if you visist more than once! ANd they make brillent coffee! EXCELLENT

Approximate cost: $5.00

02 Aug 2009

the coffee test is excellent, fast service and friendly stuffs. I never ever miss Gloria's coffee even one weekend that i am not going to work but Gloria's makes me drive there.

Approximate cost: $6

02 Aug 2009

Great place that I stop by to have a cappuccino or a cafe latte before waiting for the train. The sweet syrup flavored coffees such as the White Choc Mocha and the Very Vanilla are great.

Approximate cost: $5

04 Nov 2008

Excellent customer service. The coffee is also quite decent as well. They have the daily papers and magazines if needed - nice atmosphere if you want to sit down and have your coffee instead of taking it away.

Approximate cost: $5

18 Jun 2008

I'm not a coffee drinker but I do love my hot chocolate and they make the best (after me)...there is usually not enough seating to sit and drink so I usually get mine to go...the friands are also very nice. They have the daily papers and magazines if needed and the staff are busy but friendly

14 Jun 2008

Lovely coffee and very friendly and prompt service. They have some seating outside so you can enjoy some sunshine while you drink your coffee. The staff really are very helpful. Yummy food too.

Approximate cost: $25.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account