GR-TEK Computers

based on 62 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

62 reviews about GR-TEK Computers

28 Mar 2017

Awesome people...I had minimal knowledge regarding what I needed and they helped me every step of the way and the tracking system showed me what step the processing was up too

Approximate cost: $1200

09 Jan 2017

We have been dealing with GR-TEK for over 15 years and I can not compliment their quality and service enough.
There is nothing better than knowing your in good hands and no problem is to complicated.
Thank you

13 Dec 2016

Have just bought my second PC from GR-TEK. I bought my first 5 years ago and normally keep them 3 years at the most and am only replacing it as it is getting a bit 'long in the tooth' and it has been totally reliable over this period with no hardware issues. Even if you are not very cluey about computers, their website is easy to navigate, giving base models for your main usage and you can cutomise from there and George & Maree will always help you out if needed. Also their pricing is very competitive and you end up with a computer built to your exact specification without the compromises you have to make with a store purchased unit. I thoroughly recommend this company.

04 Nov 2016

I had my computer built by GR-TEK in 2013. It has been absolutely excellent. Fast, efficient and reliable. Today I had a problem that I created. I rang the office and even though well out of warranty received friendly, helpful advice that quickly resolved my problem. NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL SERVICE. If you are looking for a quality computer from people who genuinely care, you cannot go past GR-TEK. Big thank you. If I ever need a new computer I wouldn't hesitate to return to you guys....

Approximate cost: $1600

12 Sep 2016

I was planning to build my own computer, but decided to incorporate GR-TEKs expertise and buying power, to have the ultimate in quality and value. This was achieved in spades, with complete satisfaction in the whole experience, my one small quibble, I would like to have got a small booklet with it with the details of each component, and the results of benchmark tests. An extremely quiet and powerful machine. The level of communication was excellent, both George and Maree made me feel they were on MY team. Many thanks, John.

Approximate cost: $6900

09 Aug 2016

A high-quality build, made to specs, great communication and top price. Recommended! A++++

01 Aug 2016

GR-Tek made the process easy by communicating when the machine would be delivered and also delivered a quality machine with no issues. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

01 Jul 2016

Looking for speed and -above all- quietness I contacted GR-Tek for advice. Together we came up with a system that seemed promising and it was then made, tested and delivered all in a week. I had no idea a computer could be as quiet.

15 Mar 2016

I approached GR-Tek a couple of years ago with a specific need for my business and found that they went out of their way to understand exactly what I required. They did not try to sell me stuff I did not require.
I am still in contact with them now as I'm constantly making sure that I'm keeping up with technology and what is relevant with my business and they always have good advice. I have no interest in taking my business elsewhere and have recommended, and will continue to recommend them to others.

14 Mar 2016

Very good customer service, fast with replying to emails and very hepful! Also very organised

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account