GR-TEK Computers

4.9
based on 65 reviews

Write a review

65 reviews about GR-TEK Computers

01 Jul 2016

Looking for speed and -above all- quietness I contacted GR-Tek for advice. Together we came up with a system that seemed promising and it was then made, tested and delivered all in a week. I had no idea a computer could be as quiet.

15 Mar 2016

I approached GR-Tek a couple of years ago with a specific need for my business and found that they went out of their way to understand exactly what I required. They did not try to sell me stuff I did not require.
I am still in contact with them now as I'm constantly making sure that I'm keeping up with technology and what is relevant with my business and they always have good advice. I have no interest in taking my business elsewhere and have recommended, and will continue to recommend them to others.

14 Mar 2016

Very good customer service, fast with replying to emails and very hepful! Also very organised

26 Sep 2015

I have just taken delivery of my second computer built by GR-Tek which I have added to my audio recording and production studio. These are excellent computers, very reliable and well built and come with great service from the company. I highly recommend GR-Tek! Robert Petchell

16 Jun 2015

It is refreshing to find a business who make the process so easy. Customer service is amazing from website to direct contact. I would not hesitate in recommending them. Spoke with Maree on a few occasions, she was lovely. Well done George and Maree you have the ingredients for a successful business.

Approximate cost: $2000

sians3
#1 in Manly Vale NSW
339 reviews · 100% trust · 26990 points
20 May 2015

This is an awesome PC shop! They have a great range of all types of computers. I have not had a single problem with the Computer I bought. The whole buying process was smooth and quick shipping !

13 Feb 2015

I recently had a gaming computer built by GR-TEK.
The process was easy using the their website and George and Maree were always happy to talk about the details when ever I called.
The unit was ready as promised and had all the software and original hardware accessories included with the computer.
The build quality is outstanding. All the cables are neatly tucked away and everything works as promised. A few days of getting used to the hardware and software and Windows 8.1 was booting up in less than 15 seconds from cold. And the gaming performance is outstanding!
I cannot fault the customer service, the build quality or the overall experience. My next build will definitely be with GR-TEK.

31 Dec 2014

Great experience. easy to navigate website and Super quick delivery. Ordered 2PM day before Christmas and arrived on the 30th. Despite 2 public holidays and the weekend inbetween. Can I give 6 stars?

Approximate cost: $1700

14 Dec 2014

Very Good Pc Everything i chose Is All right but It is So Loud That It Overlaps The Vacum Cleaner When Playing plauge. inc and other games So If You buy You Will Get The Quality You Deserve But Expect loud Fan Noise 24/7,

Approximate cost: $1500

GR-TEK Computers 31 Dec 2014

We are very particular on using low noise fans in our systems, but we cannot do anything about the graphics card fan when it is being run hard playing games. It needs to keep the graphics card cool.

20 Sep 2014

Great PC shop and prices are reasonable, I have bought another PC for gaming pusposes of my kids as they always use mine when I'm not arround and I'm afraid they might delete some of my work files. The PC is perfect, I dont have any problem with it, runs smoothly and fast!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account