Write a review

8 reviews about Greenhouse Electrical Services

26 Sep 2017

I did my research over 6 months and Ryan's name kept coming up for solar installation. So I gave him the job and the service and results were excellent. Even did my outdoor lights...
Great Job Ryan.. thanks again

02 Jul 2017

Ryan installed our solar photovoltaic system. I'm very fussy when it comes to tradesmen, but I was so impressed with Ryan's professionalism I didn't bother getting a second quote. He always turned up on time and his work is excellent.

Approximate cost: $8500

14 Jun 2017

Ryan was by far and away the best of the three quotes, both in professionalism and knowledge
He knows the subject and asked all of the right questions.
He came up with alternatives, requested a copy of my bill to peruse and referred me to a website from which I was able to get some yearly data.
He checked my Meter,Power board, House orientation and was quite willing to put an Inverter in my garage.
His quotation was well set-out and came with all the relevant information regarding Solar panel types, Inverter types, Graphs on my usage and potential Solar power generation
He made recommendations and gave reasons why.
He was not the cheapest or dearest and gave a 30 day acceptance window.
He also gave a 10 year workmanship warranty with a subsequent 3 month visit after installation to verify that everything is working correctly.
All this in writing.
Ryan was always on time, he did everything he said he would, and nothing was to much trouble for him. My installation and final inspection went smoothly
I would thoroughly recommend him and his company to anyone considering Solar Electricity

27 Apr 2017

When I decided to install solar at my house, I had so many questions because it was like a minefield. Had 3 quotes from Solar Quotes but went with Ryan, he was local and gave me the most thorough quote. He arrived on time for the roof access and measure the sunlight direction. The installation was 3 days because he worked by himself and everything went well, no rubbish or dirty left behind. I was skeptical about him because he was new to the solar field but I am happy when I looked at the result.

02 Mar 2017

He was on time and got the job done quickly. I've used Ryan a few times and every time has been the same. I will be using him in the future.

05 Jan 2017

Ryan is promt, polite and friendly. Intelligent tradesman to deal with and work undertaken is done with pride

29 Dec 2016

Ryan's ability to explain everything in simple, but thorough, terms when we requested a quote for our Solar system was invaluable. As older persons, we felt very comfortable having him working on the property when he installed the system. He left everything very neat & clean, especially where the inverter was installed. His assistance with the paper work was extremely helpful.

02 Dec 2016

I have used Greenhouse Electrical services a few times now and found Ryan to be punctual, professional and knowledgeable.
It's rare for me to change trades people that I use. But I'm glad I have. Above all I can trust him for his quality work and professional service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account