Grime Fighters

5.0
based on 11 reviews

Write a review

11 reviews about Grime Fighters

25 Dec 2016

Bernie and Heather

BernardA fantastic job done once again - Kura and Leigh are very professional and our carpets look great.

Well done

01 Dec 2016

It was the first time I had used Grime Fighters to steam clean my carpets. I was particularly nervous about any residual buckling due to over wet carpet from a previous cleaner experience a few years prior. Leigh and Kura visited to inspect the carpet first and discuss any concerns I had. After an extensive review with them and with all my questions answered that had put my mind to rest and I had complete confidence in their performance. The job was done the following week and they excelled in every way. Showed a lot of care for the house, provided plenty of protection, were very careful and methodical, The carpets were thoroughly cleaned without any issue. Dry time was short and the carpets look and feel great. I would highly recommend them for any similar job. They are very competent, knowledgeable, professional and you can have complete trust in their work. Well done guys!

25 May 2015

Grime fighters removed a very old red wine stain from a light coloured wool carpet that I had a couple of other carpet cleaners try to clean before but never succeeded. Grime Fighters got it out no problem and the carpet looks great again

Approximate cost: $230

08 May 2015

Grime Fighters did an absolutely stellar job, getting every stain out of a badly stained carpet and chair.
I thoroughly and without hesitation recommend them.

09 Apr 2015

OH MY GOSH........BEST EVER!!!! They came in and cleaned what was the most dirtiest couch and Grime Fighters cleaned it without a problem. I very rarely write up a review, one i'm time poor and two I haven't been blown away like I have with these to masters who work hard and well together to get the best job done!!!
Don't look any further and just book these guys.

18 Mar 2015

I got Grime Fighters to steam cleaned my sofa bed and now it looks like new, they really took their time and did a fantastic job, very impress with the end result, furthermore Leigh & Kura have a lovely personality so it was a pleasure to deal with them and i would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends for their professional services.

Approximate cost: $90.00

31 Jan 2015

I got Grime Fighters in to provide a serious clean of an old shagpile carpet with some stains and had clearly seen better days. I was considering replacing the carpet.
The result was amazing. The carpet was as new and light and fluffy and clean as a whistle and all the stains are gone.
Leigh and Kura are an absolute pleasure to deal with and they take their business seriously - they have state of the art equipment and keep their appointments.
They are now my go-to carpet cleaners. After the job they've done I wouldn't consider anyone else.
I think I got commercial showroom carpet cleaning at a home cleaning price.

Anonymous
17 Dec 2014

We had tiles and carpets cleaned. Leigh and Kura were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Responsive, on time, considerate and worked really well as a team. They have some very fancy equipment that does an amazing job. We were so impressed with the results that we kept adding more jobs to the list and they worked back to complete them for us. We've used them before and we'll be using them again.

05 Aug 2014

I am so thrilled that I listened to my friend who highly recommended grime fighters to clean our carpets. We are a young family of 4 (including 2 toddler messy children and a dog), so you can imagine the state of our homes carpet not to mention the stains! Leigh and Kura arrived with state of the art equipment and were so passionate, dedicated and educated about what needed to be done to make our carpets extremely clean but also looking brand new. It really was incredible what they could achieve in the time that they were here. I really can not recommend Grime fighters enough. My family and I will definately be booking them regularly.

12 Mar 2014

The scenario: Tenants had moved out after 10 years without cleaning the carpet. New tenants were due to start bringing things over late Saturday afternoon, Saturday morning and the scheduled carpet cleaner was a no-show. After some panicked searching we stumbled on Grime Fighters who agreed to come that afternoon. Quite simply, they saved the day. They kept us informed as to what time they'd be arriving (so we were able to advise the new tenants). They were courteous, professional and most importantly did a fabulous job with the carpet. 10 years worth of grime was lifted, and stains that we thought were permanent, disappeared. Will use them again without hesitation; they are now my go-to carpet cleaners. Thank you Leigh and Kura.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account