GSR Cleaning Services

based on 114 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

114 reviews about GSR Cleaning Services

27 Mar 2017

Good morning Sewa,

I did the payment transfer last evening as promised.

Your two guys did a superb job thank you. They got there a little later than expected but got straight into it. They were finishing while the carpet cleaner was starting but that was not a problem.

If ever anyone asks me about cleaning services I will not hesitate to recommend you. Your helpfulness at short notice yesterday was greatly appreciated and it is true to say that I would not have been able to finish the job without your help.

Best regards,
Richard

Many Thanks Richard for kind words. It give us more motivation and responsibility to do more hard & smart work.
GSR Cleaning team Thanking you again and love to serve you in future.

18 May 2017

Excellent service. Did great job today. I'm very impressed. Definitely will call next time. Quality was too good.

16 May 2017

Hi there,
The team you sent out were fantastic, did a wonderful job very thorough and professional, Very easy to deal with, thanks again, will be using your services again in the future.

We are thanking you, Ben, to give us the motivation to keep doing our best for GSR Cleaning Services customers in Melbourne. GSR Cleaning Team.

16 May 2017

Hi Sewa, I was going to message you! Thank you for receipt and thank you for sending Narendra and Hetal. They were very professional and efficient and everything is very clean. I look forward having them each fortnight. Thank you so much! I will certainly recommend you and your team. Angelique

Hi Angelique,
We are appreciating our team; It always helps for motivation and gives responsibilities to take care of clients.
With Regards Sewa

18 Oct 2016

Very promptly service and excellent results. I'll be a repeat customer. Excellent from first contact to last. Thank you.

Approximate cost: $195.

We are thanking you for gave us business; GSR Team wll look forward to serve you agian.

13 Oct 2016

Sewa accommodated a late booking for a complete move in clean which I really appreciated. The cleaners (Hetal) were professional and very friendly. They cleaned thoroughly and too a high standard. I was extremely happy with the result. It has made it easy having a clean, shiny and fresh smelling place to move into.
I would highly recommend using Sewa and his team.

Many Thnaks for appreciating our GSR Team. As everyone looking for good cleaners; Same time we are also looking and love to serve nice people like you.

02 Oct 2016

I used this service for more than two years after good reviews on Womo. Initially my cleaner was conscientious and good. She moved on and I got someone else. Over time, the standard just got worse and worse. I put up with it for a while, then I started to suspect my cleaner wasn't putting in enough time to do the job. I was paying $118.80 for a three bedroom house. It was hard for me to monitor my cleaner's hours, but eventually I was able to verify that on one visit he did no more than 2.25 hours which works out to more than $50 per hour. When I complained, they offered me a one third discount on one clean, refused to fix the poor job and argued about the quality and time spent on the clean, saying the cleaner didn't agree with my complaint! They also argued that I was paying for the job to be done, not the time spent. The fact that the cleaner hasn't done the job because it isn't possible to clean a 3 bedroom house in 2 hours didn't seem to rate with them. Appalling service, management had no capacity to handle a customer complaint and sided with a cleaner who had been cheating me for months.

Approximate cost: $120

Hi Amanda,
We are certainly pleased to have your feedback. It will provide us room for improvement.
We have been looking after you for so long and wish to maintain good relations for longer with our customers.
We tried our level best to keep you happy but unfortunately this time we didn't meet your expectations.
We will definitely take it seriously and will keep working harder to keep our clients happy.
Sorry from our team that things didn't fall under your expectations.

Thank you kindly
Sewa

26 Aug 2016

The house was very neglected, an elderly person having lived there. The cleaners were able to make it presentable in the space of 3 hours, despite plaster dust, paint, etc. very happy with the service and it was a last minute booking. Thank you.

Fiona many thanks for kind words and thnaks so much for your business!
GSR Team....!

06 Aug 2016

Considering the condition of my floors, I was very Grateful that GSR was about to get them as clean as they came up. I would recommend them and use them again if need be in the future.

Thank you GSR. :)

Approximate cost: $110

03 May 2016

Best service ... I strongly recommend them for all ur commercial and residential cleaning ... Mr Sewa keep doing the good job... Thank u v much for helping me on the last moment ... You are the best .. ll call u again for my cleaning ...

Thanks for gave us Business many times and recommended us to your friends too...........!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Recommend a friend for Regular Services & get 25% discount the next Cleaning Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account