Hairport Design

4.9
based on 85 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

85 reviews about Hairport Design

18 Jul 2017

I have been coming to Hairport now for over 2 years and have always been happy with all the services including colour,cut and blow dry waves. Jo is a fabulous, experienced hairdresser and I would highly recommend her. All the other hairdressers do wonderful work as well.
GREAT HAIRDRESSERS!

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Lee, thank you for giving us a beautiful review, It makes me super proud reading reviews like yours and knowing in this case Joanne is looking after you. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit, Mandy Salon Director of Hairport Design, Cleveland

14 Dec 2017

I recently relocated back to the area and have now had my third appointment at Hairport. Joanne is great and very experienced, all the staff are friendly, welcoming and attentive. I'm really happy with both my hair cut and colour. Definitely recommend!

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Melissa, super please to hear that you are very happy with your cut and colour created by Joanne, thank you for your beautiful review and look forward to meeting you on your next visit to Hairport Design, Regards Mandy Salon Director.

29 Oct 2017

I’m so glad I started going to Hairport Design, Jo is an excellent hairdresser and has helped me get to where I want my hair to be. Being happy with your hair is such a confidence booster!

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Claire, this is so true, it you are happy with your hair it makes you feel a million bucks, so pleased to hear Joanne was able to help you achieve your desired look and look forward to seeing you for your next pamper, regards Mandy Salon Owner of Hairport Design, Cleveland

28 Oct 2017

After deciding to change hairdressers, I made an appointment with Nicki at Hairport Design. I was after a shorter style cut and Nicki did not disappoint. Fantastic cut and colour. Definitely going back and in fact have already made my next two appointments!!

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Cath, thank you for visiting us at Hairport Design, Im pleased to hear that Nicki did not disappoint you and you had a fantastic cut and colour, have a great hair day, Mandy. Salon Director of Hairport Design, Cleveland

28 Jul 2017

First time here at Hairport Design and service and staff fantastic. Overall haircut brilliant, Nikki was wonderful & did a great cut. Good experience & will be back to see Nikki again.

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi sue, welcome and thank you for choosing Hairport Design, I am pleased to hear that Nicki looked after you and you were happy with your haircut, see you soon for your next pamper with Nicki, regards Mandy Salon Owner Hairport Design.

18 Jul 2017

Hairport Design has been very patient keeping our 6 yr old looking trendy. At this age kids tend to jump around a bit but never too difficult for this team and they all have a lovely way.

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Peter, thank you for giving us a great review, it is alway a pleasure to look after Daniel, see you all soon Mandy and the team at Hairport Design.

10 Jun 2017

Great result. Really happy with hair colour. Looking forward to the next visit. Would recommend this salon.

Approximate cost: $135.

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Eileen, thank you for your review, Im please to hear you are very happy with your colour and look forward to your next visit, Mandy Salon Director. Hairport Design.

01 Jun 2017

This was my first visit and Nicki took the time to make sure she knew exactly what I wanted and to discuss various options re colours etc. The result was exactly what I was looking for - both the colour and the cut are fab and I would highly recommend her to others. While I was there they learned they had won the Customer Service Award 2017 from Word of Mouth - and thoroughly deserved - all round excellent service.

Approximate cost: $150

Hairport Design 14 Dec 2017

Hi Dawn, thank you for your beautiful review, super pleased to hear you that Nicki gave you exactly what you wanted with your colour and cut, have a beautiful hair day from Mandy and the team at Hairport Design.

27 May 2017

I had a wonderful experience today with Nicki at Hair Port Design. She really listened to what I wanted and achieved the desired look. I even had 2 delicious coffees with biscuits and enjoyed a lovely head massage with the wash. Very frjendly and professional service, I'll definitely be back again :)

Hairport Design 26 Sep 2017

Hi Ellen, thank you for your glowing review. I'm please to read that you enjoyed the services that we offer at Hairport Design and look we forward to seeing you for your next hair pamper with Nicki, regards Mandy Salon Owner.

18 May 2017

Nicki is an excellent hairstylist , we have never been disappointed with what she has done with our hair.
Highly recommended to anyone looking for an excellent stylist.

Hairport Design 26 Sep 2017

Hi Dianne, thank you for your review and your recommendation for Nicki, we look forward to your next hair appointment at Hairport Design, Mandy and the team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off all services on your first visit

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account