This business has Closed Down
Word of Mouth has been informed that this business is no longer trading. If this is not correct, please notify us.

Hairtease

4.7
based on 20 reviews

20 reviews about Hairtease

23 May 2015

I had a very good experience with Joanna. She really took the time to look at my hair and listen to my preferences. She gave me really good advice and delivered an excellent cut and colour, all for a very good price. Recommended!!

22 Mar 2014

Joanna runs a very professional hair salon. I have been a client there for about 5 years. She is punctual with her appointments and very friendly in her manner. I am always happy with the way she colours and cuts my hair. I thoroughly recommend her to any prospective customers.

28 Nov 2013

Abit far for me, but the hairdresser was very good. She was experienced and was great with scissors. The haircut was also very fast and was quality

27 Nov 2013

Joanna is a skilled, professional hair cutter and stylist. I love my hair cut by her and enjoy the warm and friendly atmosphere of the salon. Give her a try.

miasmiley 05 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

I agree with every word ...I HAD AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE WHEN I VISITED THEM LAST WEEEK!!!

03 Aug 2013

Great hair cut , great ambience . Really good to have a Modern salon in the burbs . Now I dont have to pay those rediculous City prices. I really hope the locals support hair so she sticks around.

Anonymous
23 Jul 2013

Joanna does a great haircut. Strong personality who has been known to make her assistants cry but has a great eye for a hairstyle and listens to what you want. Let her know what you want and don't be talked into something different. Joanna is a breath of fresh air in Hurlstone Park and really cares about the area and the success of small business.

Approximate cost: $90

22 Jan 2013

I have been to Joanna at Hairtease twice now. The first time was to rectify a bad haircut I had received elsewhere. Joanna fixed the problem in two sessions and didn't eant to charge me for the second session! She is a great cutter and I am more than happy with the haircut I ended up with. It suits me and has been so easy to manage! What a find in my new local area.

Approximate cost: $40

christopherr5 22 Jan 2013 · 100% Trust

what's the prices like?

lisant 24 Apr 2013 · 100% Trust

What a lovely hairdresser, to not charge for 2 sessions.

28 Oct 2012

Great Haircut guys. Really enjoy the conversations with all of you . Such a great atmosphere all throughout. Great effort guys.

13 Jul 2012

Great hairdressers. The staff are great and really know stuff about hair. The quality is amazing and just overall really good. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants amazing hair.

24 May 2012

I had a spray tan with Joanna today. She was very professional and friendly. She even had the salon heated so I would be comfortable! Her salon is very clean. I would definitely recommend to others.

Approximate cost: $25.00

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account