Hanrob Pet Hotels Heathcote

based on 567 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

567 reviews about Hanrob Pet Hotels Heathcote

22 Feb 2017

Our girls have enjoyed a few stays at Hanrob Pet Hotels in Duffy's Forest. Each time they are well cared for, have a great run outside, meet new friends, get a scrub and a wash. Very happy when we pick them up and a whimper when they know it's time to get in the car for home.
Great carers, great location, great service.

18 Aug 2017

Thanks for taking such great care of Elliot while we were away.

At 13 years of age and with kidney disorder, the team really looked after him.

Highly recommend the team at Duffy Forest.

17 Aug 2017

We always feel very comfortable leaving out cavoodle, Taffy, at Duffys Forest and she is always happy when we pick her up.

30 Jul 2017

Both our dogs came home from Hanrob healthy, happy and relaxed after a short 2 night stay.
Importantly my 13 year old Belgian Shepherd seemed happy and well cared for.
The local pick up option was a blessing, and made our on departure & return much easier.
They are looking forward to their next visit.

Approximate cost: $130

28 Jul 2017

This was my cats first time in a Pet Hotel so being a loving animal owner I was a little nervous for them at first. The level of care and attention that Debbie from the Cattery at Hanrob Heathcote provided to my 2 cats Lily & Panda was amazing and beyond my expectations!!!! My cats were only booked into Classic/Standard Accommodation but Debbie treated them as though they were VIP Luxury guests from brushes everyday to spoiling them with that extra bit of love & attention as they are nervous cats. The facility & the rooms looked beautiful.....it definatly is a 5 STAR PET HOTEL!!! Thank you Hanrob & all the staff for the amazing job you do with these precious animals. Priscilla G

27 Jul 2017

Our dog Harvey who is a 4 years English Springer Spaniel has been fortunate enough to be boarded at Hanrob on many occasions since he was a young puppy. The care the staff provide Harvey with is reflected on pick up. He always appears happy and well looked after. Whilst away on our holidays we know the Hanrob staff respond to our emails and requests almost immediately. They are honest about how Harvey is doing and definitely tailor his stay with his needs in mind at all times. We have recommended the first class service that Hanrob provide to many of our friends who have been equally impressed with the high quality that Hanrob offers.

Thank you for your review on how happy you are to use Hanrob. We do value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again .

13 Jul 2017

We have been using Hanrob for a few years and have found the reception staff and the handlers to be extremely professional and helpful. The service provided is always friendly and nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Our dog is now elderly and needs a bit more attention and companionship and the staff go out of their way to care for him. We have used other boarding facilities in the past but Hanrob is by far the best.

12 Jul 2017

Hanrob is just great. Our beautiful boy Darcy has stayed there twice now. All the staff are very attentive and only too happy to give updates on his progress or any concerns. He is happy healthy and smells beautiful when we pick him up. We will continue to use Hanrob for our boy.

05 Jun 2017

What a wonderful personalised caring and loving service. Exceptional dog trainer Sacha has helped us and our friends so much in having calmer well behaved and most importantly happy pets!

05 Jun 2017

My dog, Harry just loves going to Hanrob at Duffys Forest. The staff look after him so well and he comes home very happy and well groomed. The staff obviously love their jobs and they are committed to ensuring the pets entrusted to their care are well cared for and groomed.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account