Hanrob Pet Hotels Heathcote

based on 558 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

558 reviews about Hanrob Pet Hotels Heathcote

22 Feb 2017

Our girls have enjoyed a few stays at Hanrob Pet Hotels in Duffy's Forest. Each time they are well cared for, have a great run outside, meet new friends, get a scrub and a wash. Very happy when we pick them up and a whimper when they know it's time to get in the car for home.
Great carers, great location, great service.

10 May 2017

I have been sending my dogs to the Heathcote site for over 20yrs and all my dogs love it. So much so that when they go to the vet they're so excited they think they're going to Hanrob.
I have found the staff attentive and have never had an issue.
The convenience of being able to drop and collect from the vet is a bonus.

10 May 2017

We haven been using Hanrob Heathcotefor 7 years now, they always come home happy and Hanrob always call if there are any concerns. We have used the pick up service from vets and Petbarn. My only complaint was we could not find out the pick up times for the shuttle and so the dogs had to stay caged for 4 hrs at drop off and pick up . We could have scheduled flights and drop off/pick up a little better if we had times to work with.

27 Apr 2017

Billi always comes back from Hanrob Heathcote happy and healthy. The staff are very accommodating with her special diet (which I prepare and package up for them to give Billi). We also use the drop off and collection service at out local vets, which makes the transfer to Hanrob very convenient

27 Apr 2017

This was the first time we had used a kennel in 5.5 years, our dog came back happy and clean and has been very social with other dogs since at the dog park. Administering medication 4x daily was no problem to Hanrob either. Will definitely use again.

26 Apr 2017

My puppy Fraser seemed to have a great time at Duffy's forest Hanrob. He made friends with the other dogs and was well cared for. When I came to collect him the receptionist knew who he was straight away. I was very impressed.

26 Apr 2017

Took my 10 year old German Shepherd to Hanrob. She hadn't boarded away from family before, so I was quite concerned. No need though. I came home to a well looked after happy dog.
Certainly will be boarding her there again.

26 Apr 2017

Excellent service, very very happy with out Cats stay . Easy to book and check in, friendly staff and great facilities. Would recommend to anyone

13 Apr 2017

Our fluffy daughter Moët loves the special love she gets at Hanrob. It is like summer camp for pups. She wags her tail on arrival and the photos show her having a great time on holiday.

12 Apr 2017

Very friendly staff who took great care of my dog and was very happy to be there and get picked up, would highly recommend if you are going away anyway, can't go wrong with this place, will definitely be using them again

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account