5 reviews about Harrids Cafe

01 Aug 2017

This cafe isn't open anymore. It was located in the evergreen centre and Told You So Cafe is in its place - much better. Owners now run Tiffany's High Tea cafe across from Lake Eden. Decor is really cute and high tea is perfect for taking out the ladies or little ladies.

12 Nov 2016

Have been into harrids on a few ocassions and I absolutely love there lunch menu so hard to choose everything is so yummy it's a nice modern cafe in north lakes and the staff are just awesome really great for a get together with friends

20 Jul 2015

Best place to go for a small lunch! It's so yummy and the food is so cheap! Awesome awesome a

15 Dec 2014

Harrids Café I a really nice modern café located in North Lakes, I really enjoyed their burger, made from the highest quality ingredients and felt like a lot of effort was put into it, they also serve other café style meals including sandwiches, they also have really nice tea, very high class, great customer service!

View all 4 comments
Chanel05 28 Dec 2015 · 100% Trust

Will tell my daughter that lives there

bobbyr 20 Jun 2016 · 70% Trust

Love their good food to

jessicaj15 05 Oct 2016 · 30% Trust

Thanls for the review, I live near Northlake so I will have to head over and check them out : )

30 May 2013

I have been to Harrids a few times now for coffee and we always receive a warm welcome. The coffee is excellent and they have a range of sandwiches and burgers as well which are very nice. The last time we were there, there was a table of ladies enjoying high tea which looked really lovely - definitely want to enjoy that next time.

Approximate cost: $8 to $15

adrienneh 30 May 2013 · 100% Trust

I looking for local venue for high tea will check it out thanks

markm27 01 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

We haven't been but will give it a try as we love our coffee!

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account