Harvey Norman Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services


Write a review

10 reviews about Harvey Norman Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services

22 Nov 2016

Bought a camera tripod for $18. Checked eBay - $34. What a deal! Guess I was at the right place at the right time, excellent service experience

Approximate cost: $18

09 Apr 2015

Happy to say I would use again.On time good job in the end
will use next year for sure, when I move yet again
the guys were pretty quick and even bought me a cofee

29 Jun 2012

Great carpet, above average service and pretty good value. The men who put down the carpet sweeped the floorboards underneath the carpet for us- an extra bonus we though we'd have to do our selves!

C123 29 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

They were also quite quick even though there was 2 men.

C123 29 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

*were

06 May 2011

OH harvey Norman is my one stop shop.This is a shop were we get all our cleaning services,carpet and all other stuffs from..They are the best in a good bargain and they will beat any price..GO HARVEY NORMAN!!!

Anonymous
23 Aug 2010

This is an alright place. its got a good range of things but the staff are really ill tempered. Its worth going to though.

16 Oct 2009

The service was relatively good, I found that my carpets were cleaned in a short amount of time, but some areas should have been given a little more attention.

Approximate cost: $95

20 Mar 2009

i have bought serval items from this mob and they have always got something you want, whether be computers tvs or carpet we have been very happy. Customer service is a one and the 15cent photos are great value

16 Dec 2008

The usual carpet cleaning outcome but very poor service. The man who came to the house was very rude. Moving the furniture was too much hassle for him.
I would not use this company again.

C123 29 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

That's odd because they moved all the furniture for me!

27 Jul 2008

had a positive experience using them. They were able to get out some long standing stains in my carpet. The floors looked like new after wards. The value was quite good because I used a coupon which I received in the mail. They also cleaned an area of internal steps for no additional cost which was great.

Approximate cost: $60

30 Apr 2008

I chose this company as I thought it had a reputable name but was very disappointed with the outcome. The carpet looked fine when they had finished but the next day when it was dry the carpets looked terrible. I did call to complain but I kept getting passed on to someone else. Not recommended

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account