Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

8 reviews about Haven Settlements

22 Nov 2016

I have used several settlement agents over the years but since discovering Haven I won't use anyone else. John-Paul pays close attention to detail which takes the stress out of the process. I highly recommend Haven Settlements.

15 Nov 2016

Haven Settlements provided excellent service when we recently bought our block. John Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He responded to queries quickly and ensured our settlement went smoothly. I would highly recommend them.

Approximate cost: $880

23 Aug 2016

John-Paul is a superb settlement agent. We purchased our first home and knew very little about the whole process. John-Paul made everything so straight-forward for us, and kept us informed every step of the way. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a wealth of experience. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. Thanks John-Paul!

Approximate cost: $880

12 Aug 2016

My partner and I couldn't be happier with our experience with Haven settlements. We where constantly updated and we did not have a problem with the settlement at all. John-Paul's service was not only a transaction; he was professional but at the same time he genuinely cared. My partner and I would recommend them 10/10

Approximate cost: $880

12 Aug 2016

John Paul was easily the most professional, friendly and knowledgeable person who advised us through our first home purchase. His advice was always honest, supportive and enlightening. We recommend Haven Settlements to anyone buying a house - even experienced buyers will appreciate John Paul's refreshing style and abilities.

Approximate cost: $880

17 Jul 2016

We used Haven settlements to sell and buy our properties and we were delighted with them. They were there organising everything for us. We would recommend them 100 per cent. Always contactible and took the stress out of moving house.

16 Jul 2016

Brilliant service provided. Haven settlements go above and beyond to make sure their clients gets looked after. I would highly recommend to anyone.

16 Jul 2016

I cannot recommend Haven Settlements highly enough. They were friendly and professional and they kept me up-to-date every step of the way. They were always available to answer my questions. Haven Settlements even managed to negotiate for me to have prior possession of my property when settlement was delayed by the other party. They made the whole process a lot less stressful. You won't get better service. Thank you Haven Settlements!

Approximate cost: $880

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account