HeatCool Pty Ltd

4.9
based on 27 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

27 reviews about HeatCool Pty Ltd

09 Jan 2018

From start to finish everything was a breeze, pardon the pun. Great customer service and a fantastic result overall. Justin was great and very informative through out the quoting process and Stephen was equally as good during the installation. Then at the end of the installation Justin came past to make sure the job went well and teach me how the system works. A+ overall!

Approximate cost: $5300

HeatCool Pty Ltd 10 Jan 2018

HI Mark,
Thanks for your great feedback. We are really glad that we have been able to assist you.
Kind regards, HeatCool

15 Dec 2017

Kieran was extremely friendly and took his time to explain everything that needed doing. We can highly recommend HEATCOOL. Much appreciated and thank you!

14 Dec 2017

All have been installed and started using very good !Thank you!
(Changeover of Evaporative Cooling System)

HeatCool Pty Ltd 20 Dec 2017

Thank-you Mai for your review. We're glad to have been able to help with the replacement of your evaporative cooler

23 Nov 2017

Just wanted to say thanks to the team at Heatcool and Kieran who did a fantastic job servicing our evaporative cooler. Prompt response and great friendly service. Thanks.

James

HeatCool Pty Ltd 23 Nov 2017

Thanks James, We are glad that we could assist. Kind regards, HeatCool

26 Oct 2017

I wanted to say thanks to the team at HEATCOOL for such a great job. Everyone seemed to go above and beyond on the project and we are really happy with the result and are just waiting for the heatwave to arrive.

Special mention too to John Occhipinti who really made sure that we were happy and looked after through the whole process. We got a few quotes at the start from a number of suppliers but decided to go with HEATCOOL after meeting John as we felt he seemed to be the best representative that visited us. I am happy to say that we know we made the right choice and will definitely recommend HEATCOOL to anyone we know looking for similar services from here on in.

31 May 2017

Service was Awesome, Very Clean and looked after my carpet..
Pricing was not the cheapest, BUT you get what you pay for.

Thanks guys, Mums house needs quoting soon,

regards James

03 May 2017

Efficient, good communication and a thorough job, really impressed.Gave plenty of notice of arrival and did not stop working from go to wo!!

Approximate cost: $99

HeatCool Pty Ltd 03 May 2017

Thanks Peter for your review. We're glad to have been able to help.

11 Apr 2017

I would like to thank you very much for your excellent level of customer service - from the helpfulness of the lady on the telephone yesterday to the friendly professional service today provided by your Service Technician Brian.

I shall certainly recommend your company and will not hesitate to contact you in the event of any future heating service needs.

HeatCool Pty Ltd 18 Apr 2017

Thank-you for you kind recommendation, we are happy to have been able to help.

01 Mar 2017

My business has used Heatcool on multiple occasions and have only ever received excellent service. Thankyou again for you prompt and professional service.

Will use again.

HeatCool Pty Ltd 01 Mar 2017

Thank-you Anthony for your review. We appreciate your business and ongoing support

14 Feb 2017

Dear Heat Cool,

Work was carried out on our Heating/Cooling systems in November.

We would just like to say how delighted we are with your Company as the equipment is working better that when it was originally installed.

The other reason for this email was praise the complete professional, knowledge and courteous approach by Kieren, what an asset to any firm.

Thank-you,

Sandra & Ian Brown

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get a Split System Installed today from $1480

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account