30 reviews about High Dental

10 Apr 2017

I find going to the dentist quite a daunting experience in all honesty. I was booked in with Dr Silvia and found her approach and professionalism to be of the highest standard. She made me very comfortable and i can honestly say my experience at High Dental has quashed my fears of visiting the dentist. Great Service, from a great team.

28 Mar 2017

Dr Hii is very patient orientated and highly skilled with his dental work.
Modern practice with excellent service
Very happy and would highly recommend his practice to family and friends

26 Mar 2017

Highly recommended. Very friendly staff and clean clinic. Dr Nicholas Hii and Dr Silvia Sutikno are both very professional and knowledgeable. Definately worth the travel from Tarneit

22 Mar 2017

Dr Hii is probably the best dentist in Melbourne! Our family is a long term client and I recommend everyone, who wants a reliable, safe and excellent dental service, to visit his clinic. I'm very satisfied with the level of care, attention, and the service provided. If you have questions, Dr Hii is always open to answer. I love the new clinic! Not only it's nice inside, but has a private car park that you can use during your appointment. If you haven't visited the clinic - book your appointment now! (They have a cool thing that I haven't seen anywhere else - but you'll see it when the appointment starts and it will make you smile ;-) ) My highest recommendations!

20 Mar 2017

Very thorough, careful, gentle dentist and co workers. Highly recommended. Very comfortable and new tech environment.

20 Mar 2017

Dr. Nic has been my dentis for the past 4 years and is one of the best dentist I've had. He is confident, gentle and always looking out for the comfort of his patients.

04 Mar 2017

Great professional service and great friendly staff. Highly recommend High Dental for all your dental service needs.

02 Mar 2017

Got my wisdom tooth extracted yesterday and I would just like to say a huge thank you for making it a comfortable experience.
I was nervous at first but everyone at High Dental is so lovely which helped calm my nerves down.
I was always put off by going to the dentist and getting my teeth fixed but walking in High Dental changed my mind.
Hug thank you especially to Dr. Nicholas Hii for being so informative and also caring about my current financial status. Soft spoken, gentle and kind man. Makes sure you have a good understanding of the procedures and knows what is best for you. Cannot forget about the other kind staff too. I've even convinced my family to switch over here in a couple of weeks.
I really highly recommend going here. You will have the best experience going to a dentist!
Don't hesitate to talk to the staff or Dr. Nicholas Hii about any problems you have or even suggestions.
Keep up the good work team!
Look forward to my next visit in 2 weeks.

02 Mar 2017

Dr.Nicholas is a great, knowledgeable and professional dentist and a very caring and honest person. I highly recommend his practice to anyone, being for a thorough check-up or for a major dental issue. Beautiful, clean premises and lovely staff too! Thank you!!!

02 Mar 2017

After seeing numerous dentists around Melbourne, I'm so glad I was referred to Dr Hii. I feel very comfortable during the consultation and am already seeing the result!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account