8 reviews about Hog's Breath Cafe

17 Oct 2013

Its all about the dessert for me here....The main food could be a whole lot better but the Size of those desserts...You have to share it lol. They taste soo good. Honestly I go there sometimes just for the dessert. $17 for dessert is also a bit steep but if its only every now and then Who Cares!....

michellef3 22 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

I love the dessert too

michellef3 22 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

I love the dessert too

michellef3 22 Oct 2013 · 100% Trust

I love the dessert too

28 Aug 2013

Best place for a good steak and their curley fries beat everyones !
Usually go here for birthdays and other special events as they are fairly expensive.
Love going here with family.

20 Aug 2013

i love going here its a bit pricey but there curley fries are great had my first date here with my partner. the staff have always been nice and have been there to take our order fast and effectively.

19 Aug 2013

I am never disappointed when i go here getting a table on the other hand can prove extremely difficult is you dont plan ahead.
But excellent food and service and always happy to wait for a table. my kids and partner love going to.

Approximate cost: $18+

08 Nov 2012

I knew what to expect, and was not disappointed. Nice place for steak, there are lot of other options from the grills section for the mains too. This restaurant has a great concept with a nice salad and tasty sliced steak. it's a bargain and you will leave here happy and full.

11 Jan 2010

Have always been seated quickly, steak is awesome. They have a good variety. Haven't had any bad experiences with staff. Meals don't take too long to be served.

Approximate cost: $20

25 Jun 2009

We are regulars, my girls like to sit near the flying pig which is not always open so that dissapoints them otherwise usually good service, good food and not long waits for tables or service

21 Jun 2008

have been going there for several years with both business clients and family. food is great and service is first class. they have a menu that suits basically everybody. all meals are cooked when the meal is ordered. great taste and great service. value for money

Approximate cost: $30

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account