Hoselink

based on 796 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

796 reviews about Hoselink

18 Mar 2013

I was initially sceptical but thought "what the hell" and began with a starter kit - no leaks. Purchased a 2nd kit for the back yard, then additional water wand and a couple of sprinklers now a pressure cleaner. Had a part missing from the pressure cleaner pack and followed it up with the piece sent within a few days. I think it has been mentioned previously - "you get what you pay for" and you certainly get value here. What next???

sofiad14 18 Mar 2013 · 100% Trust

I always wondered if it was as good as it seemed so thanks for sharing.

joey22 11 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

I agree, great to now it lives up to all the hype

29 May 2017

Very good service and product. Fast delivery. Was a present for my mum for her new garden and she is very happy with her new hose and retractable wheel.

29 May 2017

During the recent floods in northern New South Wales, our hose reel went under water and subsequently stopped retracting. I contacted Hoselink and informed them of our problem and asked was there any way we could rectify the problem with a bit of trouble shooting. They told me once the springs in the reel had been under water, they were not fixable. They offered us a replacement reel under good faith at a very reasonable cost which we accepted. We could not have asked for a better outcome.

29 May 2017

Service & Products are both excellent, I recently had an issue with a hose nozzle, yellow plastic turn lever would crack & break, contact Hoselink no problem, sent me a replacement, promptly cheers all good

29 May 2017

I am very pleased with the product as it will provide me with a necessary safety issue. I have had a fall following back surgery and am looking forward to enjoying Hoselink as I love to spend time in my garden. Thank-you for your excellent design.
Kind Regards
Mrs. L. Fox

29 May 2017

Because they are always very helpful whether it be a small or big item. It was great that you had a stand at Bathurst Show

29 May 2017

A great product for a decent price. You'd have to pay double at Bunnings to get something as good. The Customer service is also exceptional. Will recommend to everyone I know.

Approximate cost: $240

29 May 2017

The girls on the stand at Bathurst show were very helpful and had no hesitation in recommending a resolution to my problem. The O rings worked wonders in stopping the leak so it goes to show the products at Hoselink are meant to last and rarely have problems. When they do crop up they are very quick and easy to resolve without the need to purchase new hose connections.

29 May 2017

Hoselink products, service and delivery time are the best I have ever used. Great for people with or without disabilities. I personally have quite a few of there products and purchased the Kakadu Sprayer for my mother. She has Rheumatoid Arthritis and uses the Kakadu Sprayer with easy. I would recommend Hoselink Products to everyone. Thank you

29 May 2017

First class product and first class service. Will be buying again when needed. Would recommend products to family.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account