Hoselink

based on 915 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

915 reviews about Hoselink

18 Aug 2017

Received a hoselink system for a birthday present for my in-laws and its the best hose ive ever had. I especially love that it rotracts into is own little storage system. As all my previous hoses were just left on the grass or thrown into the shed as we had nowhere to put them.

06 Aug 2017

Service and staff at the show very helpful in showing me how to use the product correctly also how to get best results
Thankyou Hoselink

Approximate cost: $170.

28 Jul 2017

I can't tell you how happy I am with my dealings with Hoselink. I purchased a second retractable hose and it highlighted a problem with the spray gun that came with the first hose. The first one has always had a slight leak which persisted even after a replacement washer was (cheerfully!) sent to me. At the time I assumed that, sadly, this was as good as it got). When the second hose arrived, the new spray gun was perfect, not even a drip! This morning contacted customer service using the chat facility, and they are going to replace the original spray gun, even though it is WELL out of the warranty period. That's customer service that is rarely encountered any more.

19 Jul 2017

Best customer support team had a faulty product and they were extremely helpful and dealt promptly and courteously with my concerns. Replacement product was despatched and it is a pleasure to use. Fantastic product produced in Australia by a committed professional team.

17 Jul 2017

I have had the best customer support experience from Hoselink. Both the sales and support team members are a pleasure to deal with.

I am really happy with my Hoselink Hi-Flow 25m Retractable Hose Reel and the bonus watering pack.

Approximate cost: $265

Hoselink 19 Jul 2017

Hi Manzur, it's fantastic to hear you have had such a positive experience when shopping with Hoselink as this is something we pride ourselves on providing our customers with. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to you returning to shop with us again soon! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

27 Jun 2017

Hoselink fittings are so unique and sensible, they are easy to use and very well made. They are a great company to do business with.

Hoselink 30 Jun 2017

Hi Rodney, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are really pleased you have had a pleasant experience shopping with Hoselink and we look forward to seeing you return to shop with us again in the future! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

19 Jun 2017

Best Product Ever Backed up with a Legitimate warranty and the best part is its an Australian Owned Company what more could one ask for. It beats every other hose reel product and fittings on the market. Top quality at Great Prices I tell everyone about my hoselink

Approximate cost: $260

Hoselink 19 Jun 2017

Hi Brian, thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and it is so great to hear how highly you think of the products and services. We look forward to hearing from you again soon, Best Regards, The Hoselink Team.

16 Jun 2017

Hoselink is a professional, Australian Company who always deliver on time. Their product is excellent and their hose fittings do as promised.
I have also purchased their retractable hose winder. Fantastic product

Hoselink 16 Jun 2017

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our warehouse are continuously packing orders to ensure they leave as quickly as possibly therefore we are glad to hear you have always had a quick turnaround on expected orders. Kind regards, The Hoselink Team

14 Jun 2017

Great products and extremely well priced and reliable. The service team is very friendly. And speedy delivery!

Approximate cost: $220

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi Kim, It is so important to us that we provide you with good quality reliable products so it is great to hear such feedback Kim, thank you very much for your review and we hope you have a lovely day, Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

12 Jun 2017

The hose link website is easy to use and having an account there I can look over my history with the click of a button. The delivery is quick and he quality of the products is amazing. Thank you Hoselink for making my gardening that much easier.

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi Rose, so pleased to hear that the website was so easy to navigate, making your life easier is what we are all about! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, have a lovely day, The Hoselink Team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account