Hunt And Heart Events And Floral Design

5.0
based on 10 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Hunt And Heart Events And Floral Design

23 Sep 2018

Words cannot express my gratitude for both Gill & Peter for helping plan my wedding. JAZ wedding was something out of a magazine. It was the Perfect wedding and both John and I as well our guests were amazed. I came to Gill and Peter with a vision and a budget and they went above and beyond to deliver. From flowers to table decorations to on the day coordination everything was just magical. In addition their knowledge of vendors was very helpful and saved us quite a bit as well it made it much more stress free. I have to add that Gill and Peter also worked quite well with family challenges and we were thankful that Peter was in charge of connecting with Johns grandmother during our ceremony so she could witness our big day. Finally, my situation got worst towards the big day and my Fathers health deteriorated and he was dying. I can’t thank Gill enough for stepping in and getting me through those days she always called and cheered me up. She also came in for final dress fitting which I am greatful for. She is truly the sister I never had ️ Finally my bouquet which I asked for peonies (not in season)was delivered and I was over the moon as it was absolutely gorgeous I loved it. Gill & Peter you are amazing wedding planners and so talented but more importantly you are both genuine and beautiful souls. From both John and I truely thank you from our bottom of our hearts️

Zenna and John - thank you SO much for your beautiful words. Working with you and John was incredible in bringing your vision to life. We too feel that we have become a huge part of our lives. All our love to both of you and your beautiful marraiage

22 Sep 2018

Gillian and Peter were tireless - they answered all our, many, emails and were creative and supportive. On the day, the floral installations were spectacular, exactly what we were after. They handled all the small details both at the ceremony and in the venue. We cannot thank them enough.

Thanks so much Lisa for your lovely review. Working with you and Erica was a dream!! Would love to do it all again!! What a happy wedding and lovely family. Gill and Pete

18 Sep 2018

Gillian and Peter knew exactly what we were after and brought our vision to life! Our ceremony area and reception couldn't have looked more perfect. Gillian was extremely east to work with and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you for everything Gillian and Peter!

Thanks so much Kate for your lovely words. We appreciate your feedback and loved being a part of your Special Day. Warm regards . Gill and Pete

14 Aug 2018

Wonderfully intuitive and dedicated to the smallest detail - my flowers reflected the theme of my wedding perfectly even woth my vague descriptions of what I wanted. I teared up with happiness when I saw my bouquet. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Thank you so much Ciara!! It was a special moment when we handed you your bouquet. Thanks for trusting us with your Special Flowers!! Gill and Pete

13 May 2018

It was so wonderful working with Gillian and Pete. They were able to turn my vision into reality and nothing was too hard for them. Everything was possible!

I was absolutely in awe and in love with the flowers and styling of the wedding venue.

I know the hard work they put into the wedding and we are so very grateful.

I would highly recommend Gillian and Pete to anyone who wants to work with a dedicated team who are so passionate in what they do.

Thanks so much Lisa for your wonderful words. We were delighted to work with you and Steve in bringing your wedding to life, and we found your day so full of meaning and love - we absolutely loved being a part of it. Gill and Pete

08 May 2018

Gillan and Peter are incredibly genuine and relatable people, they definitely show they are passionate about ensuring your special day is exactly what you have envisioned and will go the extra mile to support you in any worries or panics throughout the process. From the styling of the venue to flowers and coordination of the day working with both Gill and Peter was painless and a breeze. We highly recommend Hunt and Heart Events to everyone

Thank you Kate and Nathan for your lovely words. We absolutely loved being a part of your wedding journey and being there to share your joy on the day was incredible for us. Gill and Pete

18 Apr 2018

We absolutely loved working with Gill and Pete. Their professionalism and attention to detail is exemplary. They turned our special day into something spectacular! We could not have imagined the perfection that they created for us. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Thanks again to you both! You make a magnificent team.

Thanks so much Gemma for your wonderful words. We absolutely loved working with you and Nick in bringing your wedding vision to life. Gill and Pete

29 Mar 2018

Amazing wedding planners. Attended a wedding on the Northern Beaches. Very creative and passionate in their approach. Definitely recommend!!!

Thank you so much for your kind review

29 Mar 2018

Very helpful and responds quickly to enquiruies =)
Gave helpful and crearuve suggestions and are very accomodating. highly recommended!

Thank you Marianne for your kind review. We loved supporting you with your wedding flowers. Gillian Hunt

28 Mar 2018

Gillian and Peter are a complete gem. They were professional, proactive, friendly and approachable and made our wedding day on 17 August 2017 a complete success. From the get-go, communication was easy and this duo knew what they were doing. Thank you again Gillian and Peter!

Thanks Erita for your lovely review. We were delighted to support you and George on your wedding day

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account