iCam Security


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

59 reviews about iCam Security

08 Nov 2016

Following initial advice from iCam I purchased a Hikvision IP camera for use on an Apple network (Apple Extreme, USB disk (using SMB), Mac computers and iPads). I had numerous difficulties with one camera; iCam provided a second unit. iCam continued to provide support even though Hikvision themselves could not guarantee that their product would work in this environment. The result is a fully working Hikvision IP camera with all live and recording functions working as intended, thanks entirely to the support from Mike and Seanna from iCam. Highly recommended.

06 Jun 2019

I Purchased hikvision cameras and NVR. Arrived on time. Prompt response to any question via email. minor issues with website tracking details, but resolved after a quick email. Would recommend and buy again.

20 May 2019

After waiting 10 days for my order to arrive, I got an email stating
"We have just been advised from our warehouse that Line1 of your order is out of stock."
It took them 10 days to notice (I was expecting it to be here by now) and they don't even tell me what is out of stock!

Approximate cost: $50

08 May 2017

Due to a recent break in to our house we decided to get a security camera system installed. We chose to purchase Hikvision cameras from iCamSecurity based on recommendations from our electrician. Throughout the sales process Seanna and Mike from iCamSecurity provided excellent customer service and great guidance in helping choose the appropriate product for us.

I have no hesitation in recommending iCamSecurity to anyone looking to purchase security devices.

09 Mar 2017

Happy to change my system when asked . Arrived on time , Polite, cleaned up afterwards and were happy to answer my questions.

12 Jan 2017

Good quality customer service to match their good prices. Seanna was very helpful answering both phone and email queries promptly and ensuring prompt shipment of my orders. Will happily purchase from them again.

09 Nov 2016

Great service from the iCam team. . Explaining how everything works clearly. Easy to use system.very happy with clarity of camera footage. Really great job. I Highly recommend iCam.

06 Oct 2016

I highly recommend iCam Security. We got a home alarm system installed and found the communication and customer service was great. Mike was excellent to deal with every step of the way. The team takes great care in their work and we would use them again.

13 Sep 2016

the team really persevered on a difficult job for me. It took a lot longer than initially expected and only charged what we agreed was a reasonable amount.

10 Aug 2016

Couldn't be happier with iCam Security, particularly on customer service. Thumbs up to Mike, Tom, and Andy. And, as a skilled and experienced BS detector, if I have given any person or business the thumbs up then they have all passed a very hard test.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account