iCam Security


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

59 reviews about iCam Security

22 Sep 2014

Alarm and CCTV system install - absolutely brilliant - excellent service, quality product and perfect install. Well worth the money - highly recommended

15 Sep 2014

Installation and set up of security cameras for online/real time viewing. Mike was totally professional and got everything set up and working for us. His time included having to deal with Telstra which is never easy. I highly recommend this Company

09 Sep 2014

Installed a home security system. Information provided at initial call was very detailed, price was competitive. Provided on time and friendly service. Positive experience and would recommend to others.

05 Sep 2014

Andy and Nathan were both courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. iCam provided a great result for my security alarm and cameras. Highly recommended.

terryp15 05 Sep 2014 · 60% Trust

should be a 5/5 result...

22 Aug 2014

Extremely happy with the work carried out, minimal disruption to a working environment during working hours, competitive quote, arrived on time, great work, very professional. Very Happy

22 Jul 2014

AMAZING quality service. The installers were brilliant and they did a great job. Very neat and tidy. A good price too :)

10 Jul 2014

ICam security installed our alarm system and security cameras.
Terrific job and fantastic service! Highly recommend them.

03 Jun 2014

supply and install a video intercom system in my home. the guys did a great job: on time, tidy, friendly and overall i am very happy.

23 May 2014

Just had my Bosch alarm installed today.Mike & Team were very efficient, customer service focused and competitively priced. I couldn't fault the service they provided. Extremely happy & would definitely recommend! Thankyou

05 May 2014

We had an alarm system installed in our home. We were impressed with the customer service provided by Mike from the outset. We obtained four quotes and iCam were superior, not only in their customer service and competitive prices but also that they provided a quote and product to suit our needs and didn't try and push optional products or services that we don't want or need. Andy did a great job with the installation and was very professional. Very happy with the service and the system provided.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account