ICU2 Web Design & Development

4.9
based on 35 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

35 reviews about ICU2 Web Design & Development

29 Aug 2016

The two Doms created the perfect website for me. It came out exactly how I thought it would and even better. They were very easy to deal with and always answered my call. Highly recommended!!

Thanks David!

I appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you in future!

Regards

Dom.v1

15 Mar 2016

ICU2 provided a custom wordpress build for my business web site. Their attention to detail, timeliness and attitude to customer service was faultless, and well above standard. They met all my expectations without any concerns or reservations on my side. I am very satisfied with ICU2, and in future will not need to look elsewhere for web services.

Thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to working with you again!

04 May 2015

Dom & Dom provided excellent timely service on helping us get our website functioning correctly. We're extremely grateful for the professional manner and fast execution to help us. We're now able to get value from our website investment!

Hi Rod, Thank you! Glad we could get that sorted for you guys!

20 Oct 2014

Dom and his team worked with me in creating a website for my photography business. I wasn't sure where to start so the help and guidance they provided was really super. They took the time to sit with me and train me as it was all very new to me. Very happy with my website and I have had lots of really great comments on it.

Approximate cost: $1500

Thanks Kate. Well you really do need to get a lot of the credit for your site. When we are working with great photos, then the website is also a lot better. That plus you have been very consistent updating it with new content on a regular basis. Well done.

13 Oct 2014

The service and dedication was beyond my expectation, from a small brief they were able to cover all our requirements.
Our whole marketing strategy went to a higher level with their advice and guidance, they covered all bases of our IT needs, I would have no hesitation in recommending ICU2 to my colleges.

Approximate cost: $5000

Thanks John! It was a pleasure working on your site, and we look forward to working with you on your projects in the future. Oh, and thank you for the referral!
Regards Dom Dedic and Dom Suto.

08 Oct 2014

ICU2 was very professional, prompt and his services were very reasonable. I'd recommend him to anyone needing to start up a website and other IT services.

Thanks guys! I've been following your site since we launched, and its refreshing to see someone use their website to its full potential. Great job in maintaining the site (oh and your social media presence is amongst the best i've seen... LIVE RESULTS AS THEY HAPPEN!). Brilliant!

07 Oct 2014

Icu2 has designed our logo and website. They has done the professional work by providing us a good variety of options ( colour and character),and the result has met our expectation , and help our business grow.

Thank you Jack! Good luck with your new restaurant in Forest Hill and we look forward to working with you in the future.

07 Oct 2014

ICU2 created a website and new logo's for my plumbing business and arranged printing of my business cards and letter heads. Dom met with me and took the time to understand my needs and developed a simple solution for managing customer leads. Often, I am approached about quoting for particular jobs and I don't always have the time to discuss things with potential clients in detail as I am in the middle of a job. I needed a system that was going to address this. Via my smart phone I can now capture client details -name, phone number and email address. An auto respond email with a link to my website is sent and by accessing the link, clients can enter the details of work they would like quoted allowing me to action the enquiry when I get back at the office. Not only does my website look good and is easy to navigate, it also means that am I not missing out on opportunities to grow my business.

Thanks Matthew. Im really glad to help you take your business to the next level. Its interesting how sometimes the simplest solutions are the best, and your lead forms work a treat! Thanks and i look forward to working with you in the near future.

07 Oct 2014

Designed a new website for my company. Very happy with what they came up with and more importantly ICU2 were easy to deal with.

Thanks for the great review! See you tomorrow for training :)

03 Oct 2014

The overall experience with ICU2 was fantastic. Proficient work delivered and great timing! Quality of the work was great! cant't wanit to work with these guys agin!

Thanks Nadia. Glad you like your new website :)

Thanks Nadia. Glad you like your new website :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

WOMO Customers Only! 15% OFF

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account