Write a review

96 reviews about Imagine That Photography

15 Dec 2017

Love gettng my sons pics done but unfortunately can never afford to actually purchase any copies. At $75 a pic it is out of most peoples budgets.

Approximate cost: $75

15 Dec 2017

The photographer got so many awsome photo's i couldn't decide so i had to buy them Karen gave me a good deal on tge photos and accessories (magnets, key chain).

Approximate cost: $590

15 Dec 2017

I got lured in at a westfield shopping centre in Helensvale and im so glad i did. The photos were gorgeous, and it was super convenient getting them done while i was shopping. I was suprised at the professional set up they had. The sale assistant, Pippa, showed me numerous packages and payment plans but i ended up just purchasing my one favourite photo. She was very helpful and friendly.

Approximate cost: $75

14 Dec 2017

The photographers were very patient with my children and Kerri was fantastic in helping me decide on my purchase. She was also very patient, professional and friendly. The photos were amazing!!!! There was much better package options compared to the company I went with last time. Thank you imagine that for my treasured memory of my girls.

14 Dec 2017

Because they are good with kids and make them feel special when having a photo shoot as well before while they are getting ready. And the photo quality is good. I’m happy with my photos that I saw today

13 Dec 2017

Thank you Nadia for helping out with the photo selections. This is the second year with get them to take our 2 daughters photo. Same like last year, the quality of the photo is hard to resist which we ended with purchasing the whole lot.

Thank you again 'Imagine That Photography; for capturing the moment.

10 Dec 2017

The photos of my daughter are amazing! Staff were very good with her. Was only planning on getting the free photo offer but couldn't leave the photo behind when I saw them!!

07 Dec 2017

Thank you pippa for clearing up his the packages work and payments definitely great customer service! awesome photography company, happy mum and customer here. Packages all at affordable prices, payment plan is a good idea specially with christmas coming up. Highly recommend this company for future photos for my children.

07 Dec 2017

The quality of the photos was amazing, and the staff members where professional, friendly and so helpful, was a wonderful experience. The smiles of our kids captured in the photos were priceless.

06 Dec 2017

Thank you for the beautiful photos of our children ️
They grow up so quickly and this was a wonderful way of capturing the moment.
Your staff were amazing

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account