Write a review

9 reviews about Indian Wedding Photography

Sharmin Islam
01 Sep 2014

It was more than a pleasure to have Kedar as our wedding photographer!! Not only are his photos absolutely stunning, he is so much fun to work with and he has the most creative, out of the box ideas for images!! We have gotten so many compliments on our wedding photos and we are so happy that we have these wonderful images to cherish for the rest of our lives!! We would recommend him to every couple out there!! You will not be disappointed!!

Shahrin&Jameel
19 Mar 2014

We had a great experience working with Indian Wedding Photography for our wedding. Kedar had creative ideas for the outdoors locations we selected, resulting in superb shots! Kedar also has good knowledge, experience and awareness in the cultural and religious customs for Sub Continent weddings. Indian Wedding Photography provided us with professional and friendly service and we highly recommend them for anyone searching for a wedding photographer.

Sripal
01 Mar 2014

Kedar and his team did an excellent job for my Son Suhansh's welcome party.Professional job and the I highly recommend them to capture a memorable moment in your life.

Amani Sobh
13 Jan 2014

Indian Wedding Photography did a great job for our wedding. They were a pleasure to work with, very professional and flexible towards our needs. We were very happy with the end result. Thank you Kedar! - Amani & Roman

ashmur
31 Dec 2013

Kedar captured the wedding and reception with great enthusiasm. The photos came out great. The way the photos were presented to us in the case was near unbeatable. Would definitely recommend him for your photography needs. He is a true professional, and captures the special moments in great quality.

geeti
29 Dec 2013

Thank you so much for capturing all the special momemts during our wedding. The photos are stunning and I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. You guys were both so professional and made us feel so comfortable. I absolutely love your photography style and would recommend you to anyone.

Gee_Ranjit
02 Nov 2013

Kedar is what every wedding supplier should strive to be. He is easy to work with, creative with his photos and most importantly he is happy to accomodate any wishes. I would highly recommend him to any bride-to-be/couples. Kedar, thank you for working with us and our crazy requests - I hope you had as much fun as we did.

dineesha
07 Oct 2013

Kedar is the best photographer.We had him for our daughters first birthday.He did not miss taking photo of any guests.He covered each and every part of the occasion from the decoration to the dinner.The image quality is too good.He is the best in capturing the precious moments.I highly recommend him.

Dr Jaipal
12 Aug 2013

Dear Kedar,i thank you for wonderful memories you have preserved in my daughters first birthday party, appreciate your professionalism,highly recommended Thanking You Kindest Regards Dr.Jaipal Reddy

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account