Intimate Whispers

5.0
based on 22 reviews

22 reviews about Intimate Whispers

28 Nov 2012

Leeana is always fun and a pleasure to do business with - she takes time to get to know her customers and their needs. I have bought several products from Intimate Whispers and have always received fantastic customer service whether buying online or in person. Will be going back again and again :D

Intimate Whispers 16 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about Intimate Whispers. I look forward to helping you in the future with any questions or product advice.

22 Sep 2012

Leeana is fun and vibrant,unlike others in her business,she didn't PUSH her product. I highly reccommend Intimate Whispers for a girls night in,hens party etc.

Intimate Whispers 27 Sep 2012

Thank you for your review. Our motto is "we love to party" and party I do with you girls LOL I look forward to seeing you all another time for some more laughs.

30 Aug 2012

Love having parries with the girls, the party planner is always loads of fun and all my friends talk about it for weeks after.

Intimate Whispers 27 Sep 2012

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoy our consultants. We advise them to have fun at their parties as well, it makes it more fun for everyone, which is what its all about :)

30 Aug 2012

Best sales service with enquiries. Most helpful. Will buy again for the next hens night being organised for November.

Intimate Whispers 27 Sep 2012

Thank you for your review! If we dont have something your after for the next hens party, please dont hesitate to contact the office with any requests, we can generally place a special order for items not in our catalogue range. Dont hesitate to ask, email with a name and picture of a product helps when we do special orders. We hope you have as much fun at your next party.

Anonymous
04 Jul 2012

Bought from their website and the stuff arrived the next day even though my receipt said 3-5 working days. I got to enjoy my order much sooner which was great.

Intimate Whispers 27 Sep 2012

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you got your order so quickly. We do our best to get them out as fast as possible to our customers. We look forward to processing your future orders.

Anonymous
04 Jul 2012

Another great party! Cant get enough of your stuff we will have another party soon, the girls are still talking about it.

Intimate Whispers 27 Sep 2012

Thank you for a wonderful review. We look forward to doing another party for you soon.

10 Apr 2012

Wonderfull people to deal with, prompt and curtious at all times, got feel they really care about thier custoimers, very nice to see in this day and age, Well Done Leeana, Excellent

Approximate cost: $80

Intimate Whispers 10 Apr 2012

Thank you so much for your wonderful words in your review of Intimate Whispers. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of any help.

23 Nov 2011

I couldn't be happier with the service and great value I got my order within just a few days of purchase. Highly recommend!!

Intimate Whispers 23 Nov 2011

Hello Leah! Thank you very much for your review. We strive to get orders out to our customers as soon as possible because, we always want our orders straight away, thats the fun of ordering online! We look forward to processing future orders for you with the same ease. Please dont hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

10 Nov 2011

Fantastic transaction,my stuff arrived quickly and discreetly and the service was helpful & friendly.I'm very happy,will shop again soon (after the abomination of my gas bill is dealt with!!)

Intimate Whispers 13 Nov 2011

Hi Kate! Thanks for the feedback, glad you liked your kit. Even better that your not too 'tied up' to still join us on facebook! ENJOY ;)

10 Nov 2011

Thanks for excellent customer service, quick delivery and the best facebook page I've been on yet. It has everything! Advice, jokes and riddles and cool games. Such an awesome forum and community happening here. No other adult store has this going for it. A really awesome concept! And I've had so much fun that I'm now considering booking an eParty. How cool is that? Don't even have to have anyone round my place - we can all have fun learning and shopping from the comfort & privacy of our own homes. Will definitely be back for more...

Intimate Whispers 10 Nov 2011

Thank you so much for the excellent review Liz!! I look forward to doing your E-Party in the future! I am about to get organised and start taking dates sometime this week. For more information I have added the link to the blog so you get to understand how we do E-Party's. Thanks again!

http://intimatewhisper.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/what-is-an-e-party/

I hope you continue to enjoy the interraction we have on our Facebook page because we love the crazyiness that goes on at times! We love to have F U N.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account