iPD Service Centre

4.9
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about iPD Service Centre

14 Sep 2012

Fixed my wife's 'uneconomic to repair' phone at a great price very quickly with great service/communication. Hope these guys do well they deserve their success

Approximate cost: $90

20 Dec 2017

Rob was presented with my wonky iphone 6 plus and he quoted $150:00 to fix it.
Unfortunately Rob made a mistake and totally fried the phone.
Rather than try to hide this fact, he owned up,gave me a new refurbished iphone 6 plus and took the time and trouble to help get all the data back thru itunes and iCloud . There was no fee for all this.How refreshing to find an honest and genuine businessman who accepts personal responsibility. Thank You Rob.

Approximate cost: $0

18 Nov 2017

Fixed my iPhone with great service/communication. Screen had moved away from case and was thinking of replacing. Fixed in 1/2 hour replaced faulty battery. Cost and service exceeded my expectations

Approximate cost: $60

30 Oct 2017

Rob is a magician. My daughter's Macbook Air was water damaged and she thought she was up for a new laptop. Rob sorted out all the damaged components at a very reasonable price. Great guy to deal with too. Thoroughly recommended.

26 Oct 2017

Did an amazing job on my imac workstation when the hard drive started failing. I didn't lose any data and the machine was returned with a new hard drive with everything intact as it had been before it went down. I just plugged in and away it went.
Also had my wife's iphone fixed there which I thought was beyond repair. Very friendly and efficient service that I would recommend to anyone.

22 Oct 2017

Rob Jacobs would have to be one of the most knowledgable, amiable persons I know with whom to do business, especially when it comes to fixing either iPhones or Samsungs that my family have in plague proportions. He has always been quick, courteous and very good value when ever I have had a problem with a phone. I am grateful for his expertise and proud to know him as a person.

20 Oct 2017

Effective, Friendly, Efficient

All 3 factors coming at a very CHEAP price.
Will definitely come back here EVERY time I need something fixed.

21 Aug 2017

Well finally found a company that can do and deliver as others have advised. 30 min my 6+ had a face lift and all is good. The price, my problem! temper temper oops

08 Aug 2017

Very professional, well equipped shop and a decent guy to boot. I would definitely recommend IPD Service Centre to anyone looking to get their cracked screen repaired. He knows his stuff, and broken screens is just the beginning of the electronic wizardry he can perform.

Approximate cost: $125

12 May 2017

Reliable and professional service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They solved a difficult issue with my Mac laptop and kept me informed as to how the repair was going. They saved all the work on my computer for which I am very thankful and their charges were very reasonable. I highly recommend them for Mac computer repairs and will happily use them again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

5% Off All Repairs

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account