iPersonalised

based on 28 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

28 reviews about iPersonalised

10 May 2017

Super efficient with their service. Provided a quality product, with the perfect amount of emails to keep me updated on where my product was and when it would be delivered. Would definitely recommend. :)

iPersonalised 14 Jun 2017

WOW! What a review! Thank you so much!

09 Aug 2017

I was very happy with me customised phone cover but I ordered, it arrived very quickly and is good quality and looks just as I imagined

Approximate cost: $60

iPersonalised 09 Aug 2017

Thank you so much for the review Lexi! We're so glad that you were happy with your case...

09 Aug 2017

Wow! So quick and easy. I absolutely love my case. It provides so much protections and looks so great!! Thank you so much ipersonalised :)

iPersonalised 09 Aug 2017

Naww! Thanks so much for your review Katie... We really appreciate it :)

13 Jun 2017

I ordered 2 iPhone case and I loved it ..
I never thought it will turn out good tho but I love it . Thank you!!!

iPersonalised 14 Jun 2017

Thank you ever so much! We really appreciate your review :)

09 May 2017

Absolutely LOVED my phone case. Very fast turnaround and excellent quality case. Thanks so much and recommending you to my friends.

Approximate cost: $60

iPersonalised 14 Jun 2017

Thank you so much for such a positive review!

09 May 2017

Excellent quality, fast and friendly service. Will recommend to anybody looking to get a phone case.

iPersonalised 14 Jun 2017

Thanks heaps for your review!

20 Apr 2017

I love the communication the have with their customers its rrally good and the product is worth it. Alot of leople have seen my cover and are just dying to get thwir hands on it

Approximate cost: $30

iPersonalised 14 Jun 2017

Thank you so much for your glowing review!

19 Apr 2017

The ONLY place you need to know for all your phone case needs. Top service, Top quality, Maximum personalization

iPersonalised 19 Apr 2017

Thank you so much for your review Brendan!!

17 Mar 2017

Great service.
Solid case.
High quality.
Lightning delivery.
Reasonable cost.
Highly recommend.
Thank you.

iPersonalised 17 Mar 2017

Cheers for the review Craig!

17 Mar 2017

The communication was brilliant, the speed of delivery was amazing. My piñon cover is such a stand out people always comment and I am proud to say it was my photo which iPersonlised transferred to the cover. Obviously I highly recommend this company and say a big thank you.

Approximate cost: $40

iPersonalised 17 Mar 2017

Thank you so much Shirley. Such kind words :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Christmas in July

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account